The Government Concept

Date: 08-03-2016 1:35 pm (8 years ago) | Author: victor matthew
- at 8-03-2016 01:35 PM (8 years ago)
A teacher was teaching her second grade class about the
government, so for homework that one day, she told her
students to ask their parents what The Government is.
When Benny got home that day, he went up to his dad and
asked his dad what the government was.
His dad thought for a while and answered, ''Look at it this
way: I'm the president, your mom is Congress, our maid is
the work force, you are the people and your baby brother is
the future.''
''I still don't get it'' responded Benny.
''Why don't you sleep on it then? Maybe you'll understand it
better,'' said the dad.
''Okay then...good night'' Benny went off to bed. In the
middle of the night, Benny was awakened by
his baby brother's crying. He went to his baby brother's crib
and found that his baby brother had taken a crap in his
diaper. So Benny went to his parent's room to get help.
When he got to his parent's bedroom, he looked through the
keyhole to check if his parents were asleep. Through the
keyhole he saw his mom loudly snoring, but his dad wasn't
there. So he went to the maid's room.
When he looked through the maid's room keyhole, he saw
his dad having sex with his maid. Benny was surprised, but
he didnt say anything, and went back to bed.
The next morning, at breakfast, the dad asks, "So, Benny,
have you now understood what I was explaining to you
yesterday?"
Benny thoughtfully replied, as he buttered his toast, "Yes
daddy, I now understand the government! The President is
screwing the Workforce, while Congress is fast asleep,
nobody cares about the People, and the future is full of
shit!''

Posted: at 8-03-2016 01:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 10-03-2016 08:58 AM (8 years ago)
mmm not bad and not too funny too...abeg what about akpos self
Posted: at 10-03-2016 08:58 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- emma4love3 at 10-03-2016 08:58 AM (8 years ago)
issokay family people
Posted: at 10-03-2016 08:58 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- Vectorcy at 10-03-2016 09:03 AM (8 years ago)
Lol..government indeed
Posted: at 10-03-2016 09:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- BournIdentity at 10-03-2016 11:37 PM (8 years ago)
Na yoke?
Posted: at 10-03-2016 11:37 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply