![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: frayobkk on 28-05-2011 10:54 AM @Kbabe chose the one u go use make me smile now recharging my credit card every month lol ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 19-01-2010 12:54 AM Lol @ Dirty am professional on massaging. U will always cm bk 4 more. I even need toe and thigh massaging now sef ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
i need that 14 who gonna do that to me ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: teeco on 18-01-2010 04:31 PM 1. Always snuggle interesting 2. Kiss him passionately and with much passion Kiss 3. Give him romantic presents 4. Always say "I Love You" - those three words mean a lot 5. Cuddle and give him big hugs 6. Try cuddling on the sofa and watching romance movies together(really sweet!) 7. Always share your joy with him 8. Take pictures together and have fun! 9. Share your secrets with him 10. Always let him know you care 11. Give him a good massage if you are good at that kind of thing! Wink 12. If he is angry,you keep out of his way till he calms down! 13. Always sing together with him 14. Run your finger through his hair just above his ear to help him fall asleep Note : Not all guys like this! SOME DON'T MIND BECAUSE THEY LOVE BEING PAMPERED! Smiley 15. Prepare candlelight/Romantic dinners and let him come home to it/just as surprise to show how romantic you can be! he would love it!trust me! Wink 16. Always laugh at his jokes even if they are not funny...just pretend they are and laugh!otherwise you make him look silly!and trust me,guys do not like that...one bit! Smiley 17.Text and ring him up.it shows how much you care! The list goes on and on... Teeco Designer
wat if ur guy do not have dinner in his house nd is not dat rich wat i we going to do? Reply
??/ Reply
?!?!?! Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
How about of making him cry?Some would be more interested about that... ReplyLive and let live!
Quote from: kebella on 27-10-2011 06:07 PM ?!?!?! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: teeco on 18-01-2010 04:31 PM 1. Always snuggle. My reply: ALWAYS??? 2. Kiss him passionately and with much passion Kiss 3. Give him romantic presents 4. Always say "I Love You" - those three words mean a lot... 5. Cuddle and give him big hugs 6. Try cuddling on the sofa and watching romance movies together(really sweet!) 7. Always share your joy with him 8. Take pictures together and have fun! 9. Share your secrets with him 10. Always let him know you care 11. Give him a good massage if you are good at that kind of thing! Wink 12. If he is angry,you keep out of his way till he calms down! 13. Always sing together with him 14. Run your finger through his hair just above his ear to help him fall asleep Note : Not all guys like this! SOME DON'T MIND BECAUSE THEY LOVE BEING PAMPERED! Smiley 15. Prepare candlelight/Romantic dinners and let him come home to it/just as surprise to show how romantic you can be! he would love it!trust me! Wink 16. Always laugh at his jokes even if they are not funny...just pretend they are and laugh!otherwise you make him look silly!and trust me,guys do not like that...one bit! Smiley 17.Text and ring him up.it shows how much you care! The list goes on and on... Teeco Designer Follow these instructions to the letter with a guy like me and I'll be gone ahead of the wind. CRAP... mostly.
Only 17 ways? I thought there were more Reply
Quote from: teeco on 18-01-2010 04:31 PM 1. Always snuggle 2. Kiss him passionately and with much passion Kiss 3. Give him romantic presents 4. Always say "I Love You" - those three words mean a lot 5. Cuddle and give him big hugs 6. Try cuddling on the sofa and watching romance movies together(really sweet!) 7. Always share your joy with him 8. Take pictures together and have fun! 9. Share your secrets with him 10. Always let him know you care 11. Give him a good massage if you are good at that kind of thing! Wink 12. If he is angry,you keep out of his way till he calms down! 13. Always sing together with him 14. Run your finger through his hair just above his ear to help him fall asleep Note : Not all guys like this! SOME DON'T MIND BECAUSE THEY LOVE BEING PAMPERED! Smiley 15. Prepare candlelight/Romantic dinners and let him come home to it/just as surprise to show how romantic you can be! he would love it!trust me! Wink 16. Always laugh at his jokes even if they are not funny...just pretend they are and laugh!otherwise you make him look silly!and trust me,guys do not like that...one bit! Smiley 17.Text and ring him up.it shows how much you care! The list goes on and on... Teeco Designer i do them allways.. ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
re yu sure Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-10-2011 02:36 PM Quote from: teeco on 18-01-2010 04:31 PM 1. Always snuggle 2. Kiss him passionately and with much passion Kiss 3. Give him romantic presents 4. Always say "I Love You" - those three words mean a lot 5. Cuddle and give him big hugs 6. Try cuddling on the sofa and watching romance movies together(really sweet!) 7. Always share your joy with him 8. Take pictures together and have fun! 9. Share your secrets with him 10. Always let him know you care 11. Give him a good massage if you are good at that kind of thing! Wink 12. If he is angry,you keep out of his way till he calms down! 13. Always sing together with him 14. Run your finger through his hair just above his ear to help him fall asleep Note : Not all guys like this! SOME DON'T MIND BECAUSE THEY LOVE BEING PAMPERED! Smiley15. Prepare candlelight/Romantic dinners and let him come home to it/just as surprise to show how romantic you can be! he would love it!trust me! Wink 16. Always laugh at his jokes even if they are not funny...just pretend they are and laugh!otherwise you make him look silly!and trust me,guys do not like that...one bit! Smiley 17.Text and ring him up.it shows how much you care! The list goes on and on... Teeco Designer i do them allways.. ![]() ![]() ![]() No. 14 above, what about those without hair?