kogi state university... I just Sidon jejely for lodge...at about 10pm,some guys said they wanted to go out and the security man was like I can't open the gate when its locked.. me just sat down in front of my room watching the whole stuff..later sha the guys left...this morning care taker kom de parra fr lodge... dah some people jump fence komot(fence wey get bab wire ooo)
so the care taker was very angry and said he was gon call the police on them
E no tey som bad guys enter lodge with something wey look like gun sha...I no go near to confirm..
they didn't knw one of our lodge mate na soldier...so de left after making their noise...me just still de observe...after like one hour or so...big guys begin enter lodge...when I say big guys,I mean SOLDIERS...wit mighty riffle..
I quietly enter my room.begin observe from curtain...so de just positioned themselves everywhere.. the whole lodge quiet...me saw some people sitting outside... I decided to join..
after 5mins na gun shot I hear(fr the first time)
see run abeg...according to update the big guys came fr those guys dah came with something dat looked like gun
in summary sha...they left and I slept around 6pm...