Justice At Last! Deceased Sister Writes On How Ibinabo Killed Her Brother In 2006 (Page 2)

Date: 16-03-2016 11:27 am (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- samdove28 at 16-03-2016 11:21 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: OSSY BABA on 16-03-2016 08:17 PM
IMAGINE,(I CAN’T DO THAT, BECAUSE IS GOING TO DAMAGE MY CAREER, SHE CAN'T APOLOGISE) WHAT STUPID CAREER. HOW MANY MOVIES HAS THE STUPID DRUNKARD IBINABO ACTED. THE ONLY MOVIE I HAVE SEEN HER ON, WAS THE MOST WANTED, SINCE THEN, NOTHING MORE. SHE THINKS SHE WILL USE HER WIDE PU.SSY TO ESCAPE GOING TO JAIL, AFTER SHARING THE PU.SSY TO SOME STUPID JUDGES
YOU HAVE TALK MY MIND JARE.
Posted: at 16-03-2016 11:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 16-03-2016 11:22 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: OSSY BABA on 16-03-2016 08:17 PM
IMAGINE,(I CAN’T DO THAT, BECAUSE IS GOING TO DAMAGE MY CAREER, SHE CAN'T APOLOGISE) WHAT STUPID CAREER. HOW MANY MOVIES HAS THE STUPID DRUNKARD IBINABO ACTED. THE ONLY MOVIE I HAVE SEEN HER ON, WAS THE MOST WANTED, SINCE THEN, NOTHING MORE. SHE THINKS SHE WILL USE HER WIDE PU.SSY TO ESCAPE GOING TO JAIL, AFTER SHARING THE PU.SSY TO SOME STUPID JUDGES
YOU HAVE TALK MY MIND JARE.
Posted: at 16-03-2016 11:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 17-03-2016 12:39 AM (8 years ago)
Naira
Posted: at 17-03-2016 12:39 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ujmaria at 17-03-2016 06:58 AM (8 years ago)
She would have served her jail terms then
Posted: at 17-03-2016 06:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 04041983 at 17-03-2016 09:52 AM (8 years ago)
why didn't you start the fight when your sister is alive, what you are saying now is in vain.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:52 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- benokafor at 17-03-2016 09:55 AM (8 years ago)
ENDTIME JAIL! OYA ENTER MOLUE TO YOUR KIRIKIRI!!!
Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:55 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 17-03-2016 10:56 AM (8 years ago)
Now that she has been found guilty, the family of the deceased can file a civil suit against her for killing their breadwinner.
   For failing to apologise, she should be made to pay millions of Naira to the family of the deceased, that would make her career
   more popular and that is where justice will  be seen to be served.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 17-03-2016 12:07 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 17-03-2016 12:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 17-03-2016 02:04 PM (8 years ago)
Wen water don pass garri,,, na so e dey b
Posted: at 17-03-2016 02:04 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- imaria at 17-03-2016 02:07 PM (8 years ago)
Nobody is above the law so go to jail straight
Posted: at 17-03-2016 02:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johwovwo at 17-03-2016 02:42 PM (8 years ago)
Her Milk Armpit self!

Posted: at 17-03-2016 02:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- JossyKassy973 at 17-03-2016 04:43 PM (8 years ago)
This lady called Ibinabo is a very controversial person. I have been reading about her controversies recently. Her problem is ego. She is too egoistic and inconsiderate. Just imagine her talking of career when she had taken a life - not just a life, but the life of a promising young man. Even when she was asked to apologised she refused. What an effrontery. I don't have any sympathy  for proud people. May God help her to repent after serving her jail term.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 04:43 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- 419BigBoy at 17-03-2016 07:05 PM (8 years ago)
The Law in writing.

Non-graduates and literate villages can easily read and follow.

Lagos State of Nigeria
Lagos State Government Notice No 28

Law No 4
A law to provide for Road Traffic Administration and
make provisions for Road Traffic and Vehicle Inspection in Lagos State
and other connected purpose

Where in any accident due to the use of any motor vehicle or trailer on a
highway any injury is caused to a
ny person,
property or livestock in charge of any person, the driver of the motor vehicle shall
–(a)
Immediately stop the vehicle;
(b) furnish his name and address, the name and address of the
owner of the vehicle, the identification mark of the
vehicle, and
other particulars relating to it if requested;
(i)
Any person to whom the injury has been caused ;
(ii)
The owner or person in charge of the property or of
the livestock to which the injury has been caused;
or
(iii)
An officer of the Authority.
(c)
Where the person to whom injury has been caused so
request, or if he is unconscious or if the injury caused
to thatperson appears to endanger life, take all
-(i)
Reasonable practicable steps to attend to the injured
person;
(ii)
Procure medical attention;
(iii)
Take him to a hospital where necessary;
(iv)
Report the accident immediately to the nearest
police station; and(v)
the nearest office of the Authority.
(d)
In every other case, report the accident as soon as possible
within twenty
-
four (24) hours of the occurrence of
the accident to
the nearest police station, or to the nearest office of the Authority.
(1) Any person who under the provisions of this Law or
Regulations made there
under

to an Officer.
(a)
Commits or is alleged to have committed an offence;
(b)
Refuses to give his name, address or such other information as may be
demand

Any  person  who  causes  the  death  of  another  person  by  driving  a  motor
death  by  vehicle  recklessly,  or  at  a  speed
above the stipulated limit which is
Reckless or dangerous to the public, having regard
to all the circumstances of the case,
dangerous including the nature, condition and use of the highway, street or other
driving. Place and the amount
of traffic in the vicinity at the time, or which might
reasonably be expected to be in the vicinity, shall be guilty of an offence
and liable on conviction to imprisonment for a term of seven(7) years.

(1) Any person who when driving or attempting to drive, or when in
vehicles when charge of a motor vehicle on a
highway is under the influence of
under Influence alcoholic drink or a drug to such an extent as to be incapable of
havingof  Alcohol or a  Drug. Proper control of such vehicle  shall be  liable on conviction to a  fine  of
one  hundred thousand naira (₦100,000.00) or to imprisonment for two (2) years

http://www.nigeria-law.org/Legislation/Laws%20of%20the%20States/Lagos%20State/Lagos%20State%20Road%20Traffic%20Law%202012.pdf

http://www.nigeria-law.org/ConstitutionOfTheFederalRepublicOfNigeria.htm

Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac