As you probably know by now, Omotola Jalade Ekeinde and her husband, Captain Ekeinde are currently celebrating their 20th wedding anniversary. The actress who a few days ago let her fans know that her hubby surprised her with a trip to Hawaii, today shared some more pictures of the pair having fun on the beach.
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 26-03-2016 07:36 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dickieponga at 26-03-2016 07:42 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Wetin make we do na...?
Posted: at 26-03-2016 07:42 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
toshibaelect at 26-03-2016 07:57 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Upon say this woman done old.. She still dey cause earthquake under my legs.. Omosexy be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Posted: at 26-03-2016 07:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
THAT IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN U ARE CAREFUL.....PEACE OF MIND....OMOSEXY NO NEED TO TELL U TO BE CAREFUL,,,YOU ALWAYS HER.....BUT REMEMBER TO be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 26-03-2016 08:09 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Why omotola no also draw tattoo of her husband name.? Ni this man go make this marriage last reach like this.he really look submissive to th woman.no big deal sha.my pals I hail una o
Posted: at 26-03-2016 09:02 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
emma4love3 at 26-03-2016 09:33 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: ben eno on 26-03-2016 09:02 PM
Why omotola no also draw tattoo of her husband name.? Ni this man go make this marriage last reach like this.he really look submissive to th woman.no big deal sha.my pals I hail una o
....GBAM...
Posted: at 26-03-2016 09:33 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
samdove28 at 27-03-2016 12:35 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Collins Fred on 26-03-2016 07:57 PM
Upon say this woman done old.. She still dey cause earthquake under my legs.. Omosexy be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
seriously.... The woman don old oooooo... Imagine 20years in marriage... Hahahahah... I really they feel her...
Posted: at 27-03-2016 12:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac