Earlier today, there was tension in Tarkaa Local Government Area of Benue state as angry youths blocked the roads in protest against the killing of their youth leader by the Fulani hersdmen.
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 4-04-2016 09:43 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Eazyatumeyi at 4-04-2016 09:46 PM (9 years ago) (m)
I trust Benue boys
Posted: at 4-04-2016 09:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
dickieponga at 5-04-2016 12:22 AM (9 years ago) (m)
No mind dose cowards, people come ur front door u con run... Make una sef no tif dere cows na and besides why una no go fight dem for where dem dey...?
Posted: at 5-04-2016 12:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
No mind dose cowards, people come ur front door u con run... Make una sef no tif dere cows na and besides why una no go fight dem for where dem dey...?
I tire for them
Posted: at 5-04-2016 07:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac