Nigerians Are Great Liars (Page 2)

Date: 21-01-2010 10:18 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- ktalent at 22-01-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: musatony on 22-01-2010 11:56 AM
could you people please tell the research team that their research is not 100% correct, since all the respondents told the truth that they had lied within a specified period. This means they were honest in answering the questioniare. so you cannot not conclude that Nigerians are great liars. i humbly rest my case.

HAHAHAHAHHAHA............shite dats hella smart.

effin dumb researchers

Posted: at 22-01-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 22-01-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Helga on 22-01-2010 12:26 AM
Yes i agree with the above. Not all but lots of Nigerians lie with a straight face. Even with the proof at hand and being confronted with the lie they will not admit they did commit one.

Wonder how this goes together telling lies and then praying to God???

Posted: at 22-01-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adedupcy at 22-01-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
Noted!!
Posted: at 22-01-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 22-01-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
hissssssssssss please look for better things & do research on not this nonsense
Posted: at 22-01-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deyoungest at 22-01-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
nametalkam; so u call that thrash a research? that research is nonesense, everybody dey lie even some respected people in the society "President, Religious rulers" afterall, i agree with the statement musatony said. It is only a fool like "SOME COMENTORS" that will conclude that all nigerians are liars. afterall they the 3,000 people were honest enough to answer the question.
Posted: at 22-01-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- richeazy at 22-01-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
naija pple dey lie big tymmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 22-01-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- angeljoy4jesus at 22-01-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
Why are you all bothering yourself, can you go against  the word of God, for it is written that " God is not a man that should lie nor the son of man that should repent of His word" Now that indicates that ONLY GOD CAN'T AND WILL NEVER LIE.
So the honored and the dishonored, the rich and the poor, the jobful and the jobless, the lazy and the workhaolic all at one time or the other has lied and will still do. The only difference is that some are willfull liars , some are pressured liars, some are joking liars and some are needful liars.
Let God have mercy on us and 4give us, amen
Posted: at 22-01-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 23-01-2010 12:11 AM (14 years ago)
Please these researches were they paid for this research
Abi na voluntery work they did. becos this research is totally useless

which kind research be this one.....na wao!
Posted: at 23-01-2010 12:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 23-01-2010 03:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shokolokobango on 22-01-2010 10:07 AM
Una all lie wether born again or not! even the former president of USA but one lie. Was he a nigerian?

God bless you.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 03:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 23-01-2010 03:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: musatony on 22-01-2010 11:56 AM
could you people please tell the research team that their research is not 100% correct, since all the respondents told the truth that they had lied within a specified period. This means they were honest in answering the questioniare. so you cannot not conclude that Nigerians are great liars. i humbly rest my case.

Good logic.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 03:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 23-01-2010 05:14 AM (14 years ago)
abeg passing jare
Posted: at 23-01-2010 05:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omatu at 23-01-2010 05:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 23-01-2010 05:14 AM
abeg passing jare

close the door while passing.
God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 05:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddyclef at 23-01-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
i need zain cheat
Posted: at 23-01-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Andes at 23-01-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
Lies lies and lies...
Me I no de lie!
Na lie?
Posted: at 23-01-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- pitav at 23-01-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
I think this is a useless case. The most important man in America (a one time president) during his tenure in order to retain power ones told a lie that he did not comit marital infidelity, is he a Nigerian?

We bring up topics here to taint our image and the image of our beloved counrty. That this forum is open to freedom of speech is not a licence to stupid posting because the image of our country is at stake.

Nigeria is not the worst country on earth, we are just been victimised. How many of this kind of site is avaliable in the wetsern world for public expression of self anf for freedom of membership from any national, and you see posts like these. Even when it is going worst in their country, they still praise themselves. They would fight in the closet, but would come out in the open united. Mr. resaercher and Mr. poster, how many secret do you know about BRITAIN, USA, RUSIA, CANADA etc. but we come here and expose ourselves to the world.

Even Obama would have told one lie or the other during his campaign to come to power, how many research have you done about it Mr researchers. The china that used dead chicken for CAN FOODS that was posted here, how many research have you done about them. Let's know how we taint our image here. The bad image we give ourself goes to the whole would.

People were honest to tell you that they have lied, and you called that a lie intead of giving them kudos for standing up to the truth, YOU CAME HERE TO POST IT TO THE WHOLE WORLD. I think you researcher and poster are the people that have the most problem, FOOLS. You are both foolish. So they should have told you they had not lied, then you would praise them? i owe you both no apology. You thought you've gratified yourselves by this post, but don't know what you are doing.

Sometimes i think maybe these forum should be closed because of insensitive posting that would not profit. I suggests that posts should be reviewed before bringing to the forum.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince316 at 24-01-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
well as a 9ja guy when dey stay some country for europe when dem no like black,like Italy , Austra, u need to lia, if not u go see ur self for kirikiri..... even white people dey lia too.... i don see them tire ooooo no be only 9ja sabi lia
Posted: at 24-01-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 24-01-2010 03:54 AM (14 years ago)
closing the door and passing.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 03:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Duggy at 24-01-2010 05:42 AM (14 years ago)
What kind of super-useless research topic is this? Those so-called researchers (THAT'S IF THIS POST IS EVEN TRUE) should come help me do my laundry, since they cannot think of better things to do =)
Posted: at 24-01-2010 05:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- daddySgirl at 25-01-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago)
Great nation...great 419..people here in Holland are very carefull with Nigerians..they are scared...haha
Every where peeps lie a lot..Nigerians are just good at it..of course not all
Posted: at 25-01-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 26-01-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
lie lie,lying Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-01-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac