Every where peeps lie a lot..Nigerians are just good at it..of course not all
Quote from: daddySgirl on 25-01-2010 10:16 PM Great nation...great 419..people here in Holland are very carefull with Nigerians..they are scared...haha LOLEvery where peeps lie a lot..Nigerians are just good at it..of course not all
LMAO... Reply
Hey one man cannot make Nigeria a great liars Reply
why do we always expose our country?afterall America and other countries lies the greatest but they always cover up their evil deeds. Reply
[quote author=567 dat is the problem we no dey cover our evil deeds Reply![]()
hmmm! amazing which country does not lie. Replyi want to know, MR. RESEARCHER pls can you stop this.
of course it is very true, the research is very true an average nigeria is a very bloody liar, look around you you will see it both boys and girls. girls are the worst in relationships. Reply
What kind of bullsh*t is that ??! ReplySo if 1 lies, everybody does...that is crazy and call me a country that doesn't...
Dats not true, nigerians are gud pple. Reply
d researcher no get work, him self d lie Reply
nainja dey lie but una don see that of oyibos,Lying is part of their culture Reply
hehehe could be true o just think about 419 specialist xdxd no be small thing Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
can you tell me the nationalities that dont lie, there is'nt any set of humans that dont lie, so this post is as good as remainding one about his name. Replybring something better
Quote from: Helga on 22-01-2010 12:26 AM Yes i agree with the above. Not all but lots of Nigerians lie with a straight face. Even with the proof at hand and being confronted with the lie they will not admit they did commit one. Do not others whole with the outcome of one. Wonder how this goes together telling lies and then praying to God???
NIGERIANS ARE GREAT GREAT AND GREAT LIARS. I MEAN "M O S T" OF THEM Reply