![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Ok Reply
Seen Reply
IBE OR WHATEVER, YOU ARE MAD ReplyATTENTION SEEKER
still observing,,,,na true talk sha!!! Reply
Bia nwatakilia mechie onu gi, Ekwuzina ife inamaro isiya Reply
victor ibeh first talk abt urself, ur comment is trash. Reply
he is right jare, igbo people are too agressive Reply
Bastard Ibe... lyf goes on Reply
True talk, I think they are aggressive because of the excessive expectation their family and community exert on them. it also apply to other tribes too but particularly peculiar with them Reply
Nice one guy, you got it all right broda Reply
MUMU BOII!! ReplyI see why you're opening that your useless mouth. You mama never give you morning food... Useless psychotic Motherphyuking and great Motherphyuking Faggot!!!!! Be careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
what is wrong with DAT idiot Reply
Hahahahaha d truth is always bitter but d guy is rite... Reply
Na furnace go roast ur yansh Ibe....Odè! Reply
Some people should learn what is public conduct and stop being stupid. ReplyThis is not the best way to increase your followers or trying to be top of chat. Using the name of Igbo is wrong. Maybe you're talking about your entire family and generation. Have will you feel, if other tribe wrote this nonsense and point finger on Igbo's?. May God have mercy on you, because i won't.
Shutup u re not an Igbo as u rightly claimed, Igbo men and women generally respects everyone irrespective of his or her gender Reply
If he mentioned Yoruba, the igbo's commenting here will all agree. Since its Igbo they are all ranting. I tell you of a truth, Igbo's takes care of their wives. Believe it or not Igbo's are proud arrogant and likes to dominate/intimidate. They feel they are wiser than others. In addition, they dont help themselves and there's rapid competition among them. Reply
its not Igbo ,its the average Nigerian man Reply