> I'm starting to get pissed off because my wife ain't > puttin' > out lately. It's not that she doesn't find me completely > irresistible, because she does. I mean it's almost > unnatural > the way she feels about me. But say I'm in the mood for > some > hip grinding, ass slapping, loud screaming, porky pigging > and > she isn't--then I get shut down and isolated quicker than > the > Gaza Strip. > > Why just last night I was feeling amorous and made the > advances > that a husband has the right to make and she protested > loudly. > > "Stop that, TZ!" she actually hissed. > > "What?" I was incredulous. "I need it now and our deal when > we > first got married was that neither of us would withhold sex > > from the other, ever. When either one of us felt the need > we > agreed to simply take it. Now, after 16 years you have > broken > our covenant. For shame! I now consider myself free to > fulfill > my carnal desires elsewhere. You, my wife, are on notice." > > > "Ha!" she laughed. "How many times have I tried to cash in > on > that vow only to have you unable to 'raise the mast' and > take > care of me? But right now I say no because we're on the > couch > and the kids are at the table doing their homework. But I > challenge you to a bout tonight when they're asleep." > > "Forget it," I said. "By then I won't be in the mood." > > "As usual: all talk and no action." > > I-want-it-when-I-want-itly, braaaaaa........
I hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
prettyb4eva at 26-01-2010 02:17 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: bilak on 26-01-2010 01:52 PM
wetin do u and ur wife
he wife carry belle 4 or norda man, so she no gree slp wit am again becos he fit use him tin take disfigure d pikin face 4 inside belle, dat is y him dey vex say he wife no let am do when him 1 do. end
Posted: at 26-01-2010 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac