emm! lemme start - flipsytipsy

emm! lemme start - flipsytipsy ![]() ![]() ![]()
Thomax... you be new commer, for Kanya we dey call person like you "NJUKA". ReplySpeach is silver, silence is Gold!
Quote from: black_samurai on 28-01-2010 05:51 PM Thomax... you be new commer, for Kanya we dey call person like you "NJUKA". LOL Poster, why should we follow such idiotic thing. U r really looking for trouble. and that as newcomer. U got a dirty soul. What is it giving u to gossip at ppl, even without having reason? At church they teach us, that gossip is evil. Go and get a life!
Quote from: dolphinkate on 28-01-2010 06:37 PM Quote from: black_samurai on 28-01-2010 05:51 PM Thomax... you be new commer, for Kanya we dey call person like you "NJUKA". LOL Poster, why should we follow such idiotic thing. U r really looking for trouble. and that as newcomer. U got a dirty soul. What is it giving u to gossip at ppl, even without having reason? At church they teach us, that gossip is evil. Go and get a life! thats unfair girl. u knw it aint really gossip cos the person gets 2 read it. i ws only tryna have fun & TBH, gossips aint really that bad, it only makes u knw hw popular u are ![]()
ok let me just pass Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: Thomax on 28-01-2010 12:19 PM hi everyone. am new here bt i've been reading crazy threads in forums (lol). now i wnt to feel the groove of naijapals realist peeps so just put up a name and tell us wht u knw abt the member (funny gist is most welcomed) or som1 else cn help by posting wht he/she knws abt the person. emm! lemme start - flipsytipsy ![]() ![]() ![]() Guy which kind profile pic be this na, no be emmmmmmm nmeko u and dat babe dey do so? babe on top style, bad well, me i can only gossip myself..........see my big head no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
me i wan gossip about Teeco...... Reply
ok go ahead am with u Reply
You are just new na....u no get anythg to gossip about Teeco, na naijapals addicts & heros get enuf info on him Reply
Where una de, we de wait o we wan laugh Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 29-01-2010 12:51 PM You are just new na....u no get anythg to gossip about Teeco, na naijapals addicts & heros get enuf info on him Chei Nawa Ooo ![]()
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 29-01-2010 12:44 PM me i wan gossip about Teeco...... wat about teeco? Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Wat is it abt dis teeco guy? Reply
help me ask her abeg ooo Reply![]()
hmmm, teeco, dey guy sabi recruit all this correct newbies(chicks) Replytru his post on the front page of naijapals nah so i hear am oh, no be me talk am oh
Quote from: zolazola on 1-02-2010 09:49 AM hmmm, teeco, dey guy sabi recruit all this correct newbies(chicks) tru his post on the front page of naijapals nah so i hear am oh, no be me talk am oh LOL ![]() ![]()
na so oh we dey call your name but in lom tune Replychei teeco, dey remember those behind oh
Quote from: teeco on 1-02-2010 09:58 AM Quote from: zolazola on 1-02-2010 09:49 AM hmmm, teeco, dey guy sabi recruit all this correct newbies(chicks) tru his post on the front page of naijapals nah so i hear am oh, no be me talk am oh LOL ![]() ![]() wetin u dey feel like now?
Quote from: prettyb4eva on 1-02-2010 10:20 AM Quote from: teeco on 1-02-2010 09:58 AM Quote from: zolazola on 1-02-2010 09:49 AM hmmm, teeco, dey guy sabi recruit all this correct newbies(chicks) tru his post on the front page of naijapals nah so i hear am oh, no be me talk am oh LOL ![]() ![]() wetin u dey feel like now? young Alhaji ![]()
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC