Quote from: diplomatik on 1-02-2010 08:30 PM lmao...xter..i thought u were my friend na good gal gone bad...then good friend gone *******![]() ![]() ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
so who did u change it for again? Replyxter...lol..abeg oo...leave me jor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 1-02-2010 08:28 PM well i'm leaving u guys now in the name of......love or what? well anything u call ........ going out and praying diplo gets caught by pepi who's Pepi ?? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
well i have to go now.....dirtykid......i'll be disappointed if u change ur pix back to dat of ur gal Replyand to u diplo....no word for u now Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
hehehhee...ok oo..take care Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 1-02-2010 08:35 PM well i have to go now.....dirtykid......i'll be disappointed if u change ur pix back to dat of ur gal and to u diplo....no word for u now that means when u get back online again, U will have to remove that Trainer and Fix up Xter on ur pic. thats how to accept a deal. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-02-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: xter on 1-02-2010 08:28 PM well i'm leaving u guys now in the name of......love or what? well anything u call ........ going out and praying diplo gets caught by pepi who's Pepi ?? don't mind him... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-02-2010 09:16 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-02-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: xter on 1-02-2010 08:28 PM well i'm leaving u guys now in the name of......love or what? well anything u call ........ going out and praying diplo gets caught by pepi who's Pepi ?? don't mind him... ![]() ![]() ![]() hmmm, just been little curious ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
he's my lover... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-02-2010 09:28 PM he's my lover... ![]() ![]() why the sudden abandon? and who are this rest ones.. ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
u dey ask..with hot babes like viv, erika welli sandie,cbee, rif bb and the rest..why won't dey run Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
but i dont think hottness got anything to do with someone been there for another. well u maybe right, some people can be un-predicted. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
i agree with you Reply
Quote from: Kingpost on 1-02-2010 09:46 PM i agree with you thnx ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-02-2010 09:43 PM but i dont think hottness got anything to do with someone been there for another. well u maybe right, some people can be un-predicted. very much so.... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-02-2010 10:50 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-02-2010 09:43 PM but i dont think hottness got anything to do with someone been there for another. well u maybe right, some people can be un-predicted. very much so.... ![]() ![]() Believe in urself ... thats the watch word. everyone is cool as God made them. ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
ha..dk i thougt u were asleep na..lol..sure will Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 2-02-2010 12:49 AM ha..dk i thougt u were asleep na..lol..sure will ![]() Im not sleeping.. im awake like fish ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hehehe..u r..i'm watching movie Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Adorable Video to Mark Her Second Birthday
Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 2025 AMVCA Trophies to His Dad, Adebayo Salami