Hmmm, do u even know my age ?
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-02-2010 06:40 PM Any1 guy below ur age sha... ![]() ![]() Hmmm, do u even know my age ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Ok ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 8-02-2010 02:16 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-02-2010 06:40 PM Any1 guy below ur age sha... ![]() ![]() Hmmm, do u even know my age ? ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-02-2010 07:07 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 8-02-2010 02:16 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-02-2010 06:40 PM Any1 guy below ur age sha... ![]() ![]() Hmmm, do u even know my age ? ![]() ![]() what are u waiting for .. mention it. ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
passing jare Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 8-02-2010 07:15 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-02-2010 07:07 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 8-02-2010 02:16 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-02-2010 06:40 PM Any1 guy below ur age sha... ![]() ![]() Hmmm, do u even know my age ? ![]() ![]() what are u waiting for .. mention it. ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2010 07:15 PM passing jare ![]() Oya pass come back here, where is my k.... ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
this is too much ooo Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 8-02-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2010 07:15 PM passing jare ![]() Oya pass come back here, where is my k.... ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 9-02-2010 03:27 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 8-02-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2010 07:15 PM passing jare ![]() Oya pass come back here, where is my k.... ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
how u doing? where have u been? Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 9-02-2010 03:55 PM how u doing? where have u been? ![]() Im good dear.. How are you doing as of today? hopefully great. i was on duty as usual ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
@Dirtymonster i never knew u were so young ooo.... Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
"Men reach their segxwal peak in their early 20's..." ReplyU mean I've passed my segxwal peak? No be lie!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 9-02-2010 04:22 PM @Dirtymonster i never knew u were so young ooo.... ![]() ![]() hehehe, dont u know, u might be older than me ? huh ? ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 9-02-2010 04:43 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 9-02-2010 04:22 PM @Dirtymonster i never knew u were so young ooo.... ![]() ![]() hehehe, dont u know, u might be older than me ? huh ? ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onchedu on 9-02-2010 04:24 PM "Men reach their segxwal peak in their early 20's..." U mean I've passed my segxwal peak? No be lie! Well according to research thats wht it is.. early 20's Men are too hot, but it doesnt mean they dont perform actively still even till age 40, but then experience will be more in use than aggressiveness ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 9-02-2010 03:59 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 9-02-2010 03:55 PM how u doing? where have u been? ![]() Im good dear.. How are you doing as of today? hopefully great. i was on duty as usual ![]() i'm gr8 ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out