North Africa Qaeda offers to help Nigerian Muslims (Page 2)

Date: 01-02-2010 10:38 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Keji LaBelle Rox
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- ajanni at 2-02-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago)
firstly i will not believe much on this very flash new not until its well verifies , but all the same prevention they says is better than cure , we need to much careful and also guides our mouth , we should not give ways to outdiders \intruders come what may . after all if the wall had not splite the lizards will not have the acces to penetrates GOD bless nigeria and long lives the giant of africa
Posted: at 2-02-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- sizzlingsofi at 2-02-2010 07:07 PM (14 years ago)
Osama is a Frustrated coward
Posted: at 2-02-2010 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibobobelvis at 2-02-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
cheiii,wahala dey oo

Posted: at 2-02-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jonathan2010 at 2-02-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
not in our land ( naija) dey no go fit do nothing, and shame on any muslims who belive on qaeda.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- QuinnMaeback at 2-02-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sizzlingsofi on  2-02-2010 07:07 PM
Osama is a Frustrated coward

Osama Bin Laden is dead a long time ago.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SOquXklFyS8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Osama Bin Laden, dead!</a>

Posted: at 2-02-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 2-02-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  2-02-2010 04:16 PM
Who else smells conspiracy here?
Please explain your conspiracy treaty.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 2-02-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  2-02-2010 04:16 PM
Who else smells conspiracy here?
Please explain your conspiracy theory?
Posted: at 2-02-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 3nema at 2-02-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago)
This is pure conspiracy, they know that the so called Boko-haram are illitrates, so they (devils) will wnt to use them against Nigeria.

1. America predicted doom for Nigeria in the near future
2. Handing over power to a sick person
3. Killing of inocent people by the so called Boko Haram and co
4. Oil companies (Shell) planning to leave Nigeria
5. Nigeria in American's terrorist list (a set-up, if u aske me)
6. Conts. spilling of inocent bloods(God forgive their souls)
7. Nigeria on Al-qaeda radar.

OBSERVATION: they want us to panic as well as hating each other and that is one way to destroy a strong army(we) i.e.  YOU CAN BREAK ONE STICK OF BROOM but ITS HARD TO BREAK A BUNCH OF BROOM.

ACTION:
Should we youth of good conscience believe what we read?
If yes, TOGETHERNESS we shall overcome it
If No, We still HAVE TO be at alert

FURTHER ACTION
lets create a community that will extend to all parts of Nigeria, we're young but together we can build a country and we can fight our enemies. they are ALQAEDA but we shall be ONE-NIGERIA.

Posted: at 2-02-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kusikushi at 2-02-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago)
na wao Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-02-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- haraka at 2-02-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah. We are ready to fight in the name of God. To fight the enemies of islam. Lailahaillallah, Muhammad rasulillah(SAW)
Posted: at 2-02-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- scorpionolu at 2-02-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago)
na alla go punich the qaeda nigeria people no be mumu, nobody want dia 4 naija,the alla or jesus we no see am we just belive but no be say we go they carry bomb and die like chinken.so Qaeda go iran.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2010 at 2-02-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ibobobelvis on  2-02-2010 07:14 PM
cheiii,wahala dey oo
make u chill! no panic, na today we dey hear of qaeda, group way dey hide dey fight.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 2-02-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: haraka on  2-02-2010 09:54 PM
Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah. We are ready to fight in the name of God. To fight the enemies of islam. Lailahaillallah, Muhammad rasulillah(SAW)

Who exactly are the enemies of Islam?
Posted: at 2-02-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince4rich at 2-02-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago)
Muslim and Christian again all this al Qaeda  people waiting una see for nigeria body self,a beg make them  share the country make the northern go their way,niger delta go their way.western people go their way make igbo people go their way make we see as the country go be self since the Muslim no want make we all stay together in peace as one na all this phyuking ministers  rubber cup .ministers on this and that and governors , president''s children na this people they train for this mission i trust my others people when get good plan for the country their children no get time for this things make una look well ooooooo.Baba God  I abeg you help our country no forget us becos this is 2much for only our head deffrend news every day.all na so so bad news,
Posted: at 2-02-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ammyjane at 3-02-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago)
God will punished all those involved in this act. These so salled alqaeda, should know that christians have a God that consumes by fire, he (God) will surely fight for his Children.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- amadollar at 3-02-2010 04:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: delethom on  2-02-2010 04:26 PM
Stupid ass Al Qaeda should go kill their Arab and Aboki leaders. If u try to get to Warri then we'll sink u motherphyukers in oil our wells and that is a promise, u raghead bearded A*#Ss.

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha Grin Grin Grin Grin wow nigga u make me laugh had u mean u gonna woop they ass on fire?Huh? Chineke meee
Man, i like ur gut sha....but this Nigga is all junkies and heartless Punk, believe me, have u see anyone of them before?Huh? cuz im even they neigbour, they can't even spellin they ass, so phyuk them all.......... gun never fear us, so let they ass sinkkkkkkkkkkkkkk,i  know  them niggaz, they aint even take bath...smellin rottin shitttttttttttttttttttttttttt phyuk Aboki ,Mallam and  them all Al Qaeda stuff
Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Chwams at 3-02-2010 04:45 AM (14 years ago)
Absolut Nonsense!!!
Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 3-02-2010 05:01 AM (14 years ago)
God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 05:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handsomeemmy1 at 3-02-2010 05:05 AM (14 years ago)
I know it will surely come to this.

Posted: at 3-02-2010 05:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yayus at 3-02-2010 05:13 AM (14 years ago)
technology!!! my advise goes to the admin of this naijapals pls u pple shuld ve a way of screening most of the things posted here bcos sum os tese posts r just baseless n can easily cos confusions a mulims ll read n say this n chritians will say that r u really helping maters here! the other day sumbody posted wat happend in kenya n he said in nigeria in adamawa state!to fellow nigerian pls let us bcareful nobody can tell they can use all possible ave to put our father land in cunfusions our fathers suffered to unit this country pls let us follow thier foot steps:awolowo,zik,sardauna and many others do alot to unit us pls oh MY FELLOW NIGERIANS IS A SET UP
Posted: at 3-02-2010 05:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6