My Boyfriend Of Seven And A Half Years (Page 2)

Date: 13-08-2008 6:11 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Happiness keeps you sweet...
- darkocean002 at 18-08-2008 01:30 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 18-08-2008 12:20 AM
more like a kite... Grin

higher than a kite. Grin
Posted: at 18-08-2008 01:30 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 18-08-2008 05:31 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 13-08-2008 06:11 PM
Hi house,

Please I urgently need your advice. I am 27 years dating a 29 year old. My boyfriend of seven and a half years has just quite the relationship just because I went out with another guy (nothing happened o!) The jist is that my guy has been having affairs with other ladies now for awhile. Our relationship was becoming old and these days i am barely happy when I am with him.Moreover, he has affairs with other ladies and says its out of weakness. Actually, what made me go out with the other guy was that I playfully mentioned to him about this guy that I have been chating with on the internet and my boyfriend beat me up. He later confessed that he did it out of frustration. He says that it reminded him of him and other girls. I am really fed up with the relationship, which was on its way to the alter before now..... Please give your opinion, but don't judge 'cos I do not

he is not fit to be with u or any other gals....fancy,hitting a lady....??he is no gentleman...i say u move on....

Posted: at 18-08-2008 05:31 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheeroz at 18-08-2008 07:01 PM (16 years ago)
I dunno what u are still waiting for! I mean this guy HIT U and to add salt to injury, he even cheats on u. Its time for u to go.
Posted: at 18-08-2008 07:01 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- indie at 18-08-2008 07:08 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 13-08-2008 06:11 PM
Hi house,

Please I urgently need your advice. I am 27 years dating a 29 year old. My boyfriend of seven and a half years has just quite the relationship just because I went out with another guy (nothing happened o!) The jist is that my guy has been having affairs with other ladies now for awhile. Our relationship was becoming old and these days i am barely happy when I am with him.Moreover, he has affairs with other ladies and says its out of weakness. Actually, what made me go out with the other guy was that I playfully mentioned to him about this guy that I have been chating with on the internet and my boyfriend beat me up. He later confessed that he did it out of frustration. He says that it reminded him of him and other girls. I am really fed up with the relationship, which was on its way to the alter before now..... Please give your opinion, but don't judge 'cos I do not

both of u have solved your problem! which one na question?

and dis one wey dem don turn u to pounded yam wen u never enter mortar.....
Posted: at 18-08-2008 07:08 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 19-08-2008 12:51 AM (16 years ago)
end of discussion
Posted: at 19-08-2008 12:51 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- M1a2t3t4J5 at 16-09-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
7yrs is not seven days. d fact is dat he cheats on u and u know it, so there possibility of cheating on u even after taking u to the alter. Gal I think u have to move on with ur life
Posted: at 16-09-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- doublevee at 16-09-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm, this is serious
Posted: at 16-09-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 17-09-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 17-09-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 17-09-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on 14-08-2008 10:58 AM
i tink u n ur guy are not serious abt ur relationship. wen both of u r cheatin on 1 another, i dont see how the will work. u told him u went out wit sm guy but notin happened and u expect him to believe dat? he also follow gurls around which u know. pls, dis is absurd. do wat pleases u gurl.
word!!

Posted: at 17-09-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 17-09-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
Dating for 7 years ++++ ,and still no sign of commitment ?
run for ur life

Posted: at 17-09-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Deeskid at 9-02-2012 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
U said it ursf dat u ar no longer hapi wen u ar wit him, den find dat wil make u hapi instead of u guys cheatin on each oda
Posted: at 9-02-2012 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenismine at 17-02-2012 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
If both of you cheat each other now, what will happen if the 2 of you get married.pls both of you should stop decieving yourself.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- flexy217 at 10-05-2012 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
i'm not judging u o...but u can move on after all u don't like him....by the way a man has right to cheat and even marry more wives...so what u did should be reconsider...
Posted: at 10-05-2012 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mizcollins1 at 10-05-2012 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
all i can say is you both are not being honest with one another......he goes about cheating on you,and you go on a date with someone else when you already in a relationship?......no excuse for that chick! weather he cheated on you or put his hands on you!..nothing has to happen before it has to be seen as bad...both of you need to go your separate ways soon!
Posted: at 10-05-2012 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Waska at 12-05-2012 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
good relationship won’t just depend upon how much better each other
understand, it also depend upon how better either avoid the
misunderstandings…
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie