Why Ladies Uses Hard Drugs Like Postinor,Menstrogen Etc And Its Effect

Date: 05-02-2010 9:42 am (14 years ago) | Author: William William
- at 5-02-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago)
Ladies who think that the proper way to develope good bombom and well build body is via the use of hard drugs have a lot to loose..This is most common in girls 13-26yrs of age and it calls for serious intervention of good wishing individuals and groups..these drugs when once taken needs to be continuosly taken in order to produce the desired effect in the body but have you ever sat down to ask yourself is there any negative effect from taking these drugs?..a time comes that your body build up will start deteriorating and the ultimate effect is always disastrous..so forego them and build up your body naturally..NB:your ability to attract male is not only there in ur physical appearance but your character..its only irresponsible men that will get carried away only by your physique but responsible men sees beyond your physique even up to ur xter...UR WELCOME!

Posted: at 5-02-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 5-02-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
Thanks 4 dis post
Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 5-02-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm... Ur preoccupation with women seems to be a passion?
Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Omo127 at 5-02-2010 10:53 AM (14 years ago)
may i ask what postinor and menstrogen have to do with body development or built?

are you in any position to even mention this or know what it is fully about.

get your facts right bro or get off the net
Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 5-02-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
Thanks 4 dis post but postinor and mestrogen are nt use 4 body development.They r used 4 pregnancy preventn and at times 4 removing early developing pregnancies
Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 5-02-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  5-02-2010 11:22 AM
Let me tell you what you dont know..every drugs concerned with hormonal coordination is always double-barrelled in its effect..why do you use panadol for pains,fever,headache.etc..gud to let you knows that this post was made by a medical student from the university of uyo
believe me,dat medical student go be calamity doctor later on....cos these drugs u just mentioned has nothing to do wit improving d body.....get ur facts again ok

Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 5-02-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
I think the postee is against drug abuse and I must say its true some girls abuse drugs to improve on their looks. It's his preoccupation with all things women that amuses me.
Posted: at 5-02-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 5-02-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago)
yea i get his point

Posted: at 5-02-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilgemli at 5-02-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
looking...
Posted: at 5-02-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 5-02-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lilgemli on  5-02-2010 12:42 PM
looking...

abi?it no dey concern me naw... Undecided

Posted: at 5-02-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 5-02-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
hey sis how u??happy weekend:-)

Posted: at 5-02-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ozediraborjunio at 7-02-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
 Guy though u trying 2 make a point,but facts i think shuld b d utmost priority. most pple know dat dese drugs do work but in as much as d side effect is present. but no change why dem dey use ammmmmmmmm.we all know.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- temi07 at 7-02-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  5-02-2010 11:22 AM
Let me tell you what you dont know..every drugs concerned with hormonal coordination is always double-barrelled in its effect..why do you use panadol for pains,fever,headache.etc..gud to let you knows that this post was made by a medical student from the university of uyo
Future killer from university of Uyo,(yes, u poster) like u said hormonal coordinated drugs have other effects but a good bombom is not a sideeffect or any proven effect of Menstrogen, idk abt the others.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 7-02-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  7-02-2010 01:54 PM
Let me tell you what you dont knows...side effect can be positive or negative...you too know
Dude seriously, i know side effects can be positive or negative (u don't av 2 be a med student 2 know dat) what am telling u is, a good bombom is not a sideeffect or any proven effect of Menstrogen.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 7-02-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  7-02-2010 02:21 PM
You better keep quiet and go back to the market so you can make some cash by selling perewinkle
Snails Grin seriously? Booboo stop trying so hard to be a dumbass, you obviously don't know what d phyuk ur talking abt, am trying to correct you, get a phyuking epiphany from your phyuked up reasoning.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac