Nigerian Transgender, Miss Sahhara says she is thinking of representing Nigeria at the Miss Trans Star International Pageant holding in Barcelona, Spain on September 17th. She wrote on her Facebook wall this afternoon - "I am thinking of participating in Miss Trans Star International Pageantrepresenting Nigeria! What should I do to land top 5?". Last year, she represented Nigeria at the World Transgender Pegeant and won the crown.
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 11-06-2016 09:26 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Airbender at 11-06-2016 09:31 PM (8 years ago) (m)
part of change
#Air nation shall prevail.
Posted: at 11-06-2016 09:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dickieponga at 12-06-2016 12:02 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: mr gogo on 11-06-2016 10:24 PM
Quote from: dickieponga on 11-06-2016 09:40 PM
Gogoman remember dis guy u don poke am before oo.. U no believe me when I tell you say na man.. [/quote
But na you still dey poke this shemale na lol
Na me pimp am out coz e tell me make I no tell anybody and u go poke am. U even write love letters to am wey.i deliver personally, abi u don forget. Anyway u told me she was the best poke u have ever had in ur fcuking life.. You must have had a good time so no regrets but you try sha.. Na because of u d guy fall in love with men..
Posted: at 12-06-2016 12:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
KEEP ON MASTURBATING WITH UR LIFE U BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….JUST ASK GOD FOR ONE MORE TRY and BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 12-06-2016 01:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero