confident and pure heart Reply
neat, love, trustworthy, understanding,care, give ear to his/her, money, friendly, truthfull,helperfull,know how to cook and above all God fearing Reply
Money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 8-02-2010 04:39 PM Quote from: ajose1 on 8-02-2010 04:29 PM All of d above just like my other pals said, but dey didn't include money...Coz money is no 1. @ Ajose1 na u sabi!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok lemme advise u ppl loool Replyhttp://www.youtube.com/watch#playnext=1&playnext_from=TL&videos=IBCeb02pHRk&v=E2tMV96xULk "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-02-2010 12:35 PM ok lemme advise u ppl loool http://www.youtube.com/watch#playnext=1&playnext_from=TL&videos=IBCeb02pHRk&v=E2tMV96xULk na Rumba u send us ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hahahah u no like am?? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
is cool.. not bad. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: gimac on 15-02-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: myragonza on 15-02-2010 10:34 AM red hot chilli pepper [ can pepper pepper soup when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 01:53 PM is cool.. not bad. me i dont like it hahah my bro daughter like am a lot i just know the song from her.. ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-02-2010 01:59 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 01:53 PM is cool.. not bad. me i dont like it hahah my bro daughter like am a lot i just know the song from her.. ![]() I heard it in the club.. and it seems people like it as well. Once is played u will see them all Mammi's coming out jumping to it ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 02:11 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-02-2010 01:59 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 01:53 PM is cool.. not bad. me i dont like it hahah my bro daughter like am a lot i just know the song from her.. ![]() I heard it in the club.. and it seems people like it as well. Once is played u will see them all Mammi's coming out jumping to it ![]() even my kids dey like am my boy use to sing am self loool "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
darling u r the only one............ Reply
Man wants Sex,Respect and Understanding. ReplyWoman wants Love,Attention and Care!
Quote from: eddybabs on 17-02-2010 02:18 PM darling u r the only one............ hahah thats a bloody liee when ya man say that surely he got another 3 to say the same story story story once upon a time![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
hmmm..how dy Reply
after all people have mentioned man and woman need in relationship.. i think they miss one thing. ReplySEX !! men and women need am as well. pass anything, especially when both parties are on bed alone. na the next thing we dey take place. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 02:23 PM after all people have mentioned man and woman need in relationship.. i think they miss one thing. SEX !! men and women need am as well. pass anything, especially when both parties are on bed alone. na the next thing we dey take place. sleep!!! ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-02-2010 02:21 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 17-02-2010 02:18 PM darling u r the only one............ hahah thats a bloody liee when ya man say that surely he got another 3 to say the same story story story once upon a time![]() ![]() ![]() but not all men u know??... to me i dont lie.. even when i lie i still speak the truth...