Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:09 AM stop barking and stop eating dogs i don't eat dog....coz i have a pet dog... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:10 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:09 AM stop barking and stop eating dogs i don't eat dog....coz i have a pet dog... nawaooo.. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:36 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:10 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:09 AM stop barking and stop eating dogs i don't eat dog....coz i have a pet dog... nawaooo.. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( why are u crying...?do u want to kill and eat my dog...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
for me u r all ryt. bt d koko be say,the real thing na money.coz if money no dey, ur relationship go stall Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:38 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:36 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:10 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:09 AM stop barking and stop eating dogs i don't eat dog....coz i have a pet dog... nawaooo.. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( why are u crying...?do u want to kill and eat my dog...? cheii.....kill and buried
Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:47 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:38 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:36 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:10 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:09 AM stop barking and stop eating dogs i don't eat dog....coz i have a pet dog... nawaooo.. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( why are u crying...?do u want to kill and eat my dog...? cheii.....kill and buried animal ritualist!! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:51 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:47 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:38 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:36 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:10 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:09 AM stop barking and stop eating dogs i don't eat dog....coz i have a pet dog... nawaooo.. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( why are u crying...?do u want to kill and eat my dog...? cheii.....kill and buried animal ritualist!! calabar woman
Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:58 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:51 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:47 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:38 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:36 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:10 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:09 AM stop barking and stop eating dogs i don't eat dog....coz i have a pet dog... nawaooo.. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( why are u crying...?do u want to kill and eat my dog...? cheii.....kill and buried animal ritualist!! calabar woman ungga man when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hausa woman Reply
iyemiri man Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
ajegulu woman Reply
hmmmmmm. peace out. Reply
I SEE LOVE WAN TIN TIN IN THE AIR OOOO Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
hmmm. is smelling heavily no b small ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-02-2010 04:19 PM hmmm. is smelling heavily no b small u feel am to abi?? ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 18-02-2010 04:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 18-02-2010 04:19 PM hmmm. is smelling heavily no b small u feel am to abi?? ![]() ![]() is smelling everywhere like Horse shit ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-02-2010 04:41 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 18-02-2010 04:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 18-02-2010 04:19 PM hmmm. is smelling heavily no b small u feel am to abi?? ![]() ![]() is smelling everywhere like Horse shit ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 03:21 PM ajegulu woman zabaramah man when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra