A Family jampark church premises with there expensive cars. Is not a crime 2b wealthy. (Page 2)

Date: 14-02-2010 11:48 am (15 years ago) | Author: Steve Nnamdi
- vantheo at 19-02-2010 02:35 PM (15 years ago)
Yeah they should flex their wealth but not in a church.

Posted: at 19-02-2010 02:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- famous5 at 19-02-2010 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: stevoski on 14-02-2010 11:48 AM
Its not a crime 2b wealthy but why on earth would a family left there home, at d same time, heading 2d same church with diferent cars & jampark d church car park? & not givin others space. Let me break it down 4u.... 2day @d church services, a man drove in wit escalade jeep, d wife came wit range rover sports, d son wit Benz 4matic GL450 while goegously dress daughter zoom in with BMW X6. They are not d only wealthy family in our church...One car wld hav contain them. This is abuse of wealth.,...... 
wetin dat one mean
Posted: at 19-02-2010 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 20-02-2010 03:15 PM (15 years ago)
busybody
Posted: at 20-02-2010 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- uploader at 20-02-2010 05:49 PM (15 years ago)
let d rich get richer, let the broke strive 2 b richer dan dem, instead of complainin about people wealth.
Posted: at 20-02-2010 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- uc-1972 at 20-02-2010 11:02 PM (15 years ago)
O BOY DAT ONE NA MIRACLE OR NA TESTMONY U DEY GIV.GOD DON BLESS DEM LIV DEM ALONE,AS LONG AS DEY NO THIEF CHURCH MONEY
Posted: at 20-02-2010 11:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 22-02-2010 11:20 AM (15 years ago)
madness in practice

Posted: at 22-02-2010 11:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princedee at 24-02-2010 12:53 PM (15 years ago)
U must be a poor man. Instead of u to get rich, u want to die trying by poking ur nose into other ppl's affairs.
Posted: at 24-02-2010 12:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- tirocco at 24-02-2010 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
Can't believe this and the depth of peoples jealousy.I used to do this when i was in Nigeria for the simple reason that we all most times have separate places to go to after leaving church.Do you want me living in Ogba and my church is in Anthony village to go and have to drop my parents before going to visit my pal on the island?
Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 24-02-2010 03:37 PM (15 years ago)
Wateva!!

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- yakubuarome at 24-02-2010 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
Na our money...  MUMU people Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-02-2010 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 1-12-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tirocco on 24-02-2010 03:28 PM
Can't believe this and the depth of peoples jealousy.I used to do this when i was in Nigeria for the simple reason that we all most times have separate places to go to after leaving church.Do you want me living in Ogba and my church is in Anthony village to go and have to drop my parents before going to visit my pal on the island?

Don't mind the jobless guy....  Some Nigerians are just so pathetically jealous of others fortunes...  It's very absurd to say the least.
Here's some lazy guy who claimed he went to church, now instead of going in for the church service he instead went and stand by the gate of the church car park to know who came to church with whichever ride...  Grin Grin Grin  Really speaks volume about some people's mentality.  How Stupid!!!

And trust me, there is no possible way any1 with such a stupid mentality can be free from poverty.  These are the kind of people that dies in penury.
Posted: at 1-12-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero