Let pple know tht church is a place meant to humble ourselves bt not a place to show pride, they should remember tht thieves attend service too. Reply
Quote from: stevoski on 14-02-2010 11:48 AM Its not a crime 2b wealthy but why on earth would a family left there home, at d same time, heading 2d same church with diferent cars & jampark d church car park? & not givin others space. Let me break it down 4u.... 2day @d church services, a man drove in wit escalade jeep, d wife came wit range rover sports, d son wit Benz 4matic GL450 while goegously dress daughter zoom in with BMW X6. They are not d only wealthy family in our church...One car wld hav contain them. This is abuse of wealth.,...... just a show off wealth,take a deep look into the family history u might be supprise they made it through dubiouse means.... God help us!
poverty is a big sickness leave the man to enjoy his wealth ,what are you doing at the car pack if not to gossip,u came to church to watch who came with what ,church goas make i pass ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Quote from: colenzo on 14-02-2010 08:28 PM poverty is a big sickness leave the man to enjoy his wealth ,what are you doing at the car pack if not to gossip,u came to church to watch who came with what ,church goas make i pass that action is just stupidity
Quote from: stevoski on 14-02-2010 11:48 AM Its not a crime 2b wealthy but why on earth would a family left there home, at d same time, heading 2d same church with diferent cars & jampark d church car park? & not givin others space. Let me break it down 4u.... 2day @d church services, a man drove in wit escalade jeep, d wife came wit range rover sports, d son wit Benz 4matic GL450 while goegously dress daughter zoom in with BMW X6. They are not d only wealthy family in our church...One car wld hav contain them. This is abuse of wealth.,...... na jealousy dey worry u
Quote from: blings_is_back on 15-02-2010 09:28 AM Quote from: stevoski on 14-02-2010 11:48 AM Its not a crime 2b wealthy but why on earth would a family left there home, at d same time, heading 2d same church with diferent cars & jampark d church car park? & not givin others space. Let me break it down 4u.... 2day @d church services, a man drove in wit escalade jeep, d wife came wit range rover sports, d son wit Benz 4matic GL450 while goegously dress daughter zoom in with BMW X6. They are not d only wealthy family in our church...One car wld hav contain them. This is abuse of wealth.,...... na jealousy dey worry u To be wealthy dey cause madness?
that is not madness... ur just poke nosing into what is not ur business........ na only u dey for the church? abi pastor talk sey the thing dey disturb am? Reply
this is purely idiotic Reply2.0.
Quote from: blings_is_back on 15-02-2010 10:22 AM that is not madness... ur just poke nosing into what is not ur business........ na only u dey for the church? abi pastor talk sey the thing dey disturb am? so if every1 start displayin his/her wealth, u go see road to pass?...by dat time ur mouth go change ![]() 2.0.
toks my guy.............. everyone has the right to display or flaunt their wealth anyhow they want..... at least it not a criminal offence in the nigerian constitution... abeg make una free dem jorr Reply
let your church find more space for car park , and thats nobody,s business .if the find it comfortable let them come in helcopter Reply
they are not wealthy people,they are just stupid,bcos rich pepo dont drive,range rover sport,X6,escalade jeep, or Benz, wealthy pepo drive maybach,phatom,bugatti,drophead.. Reply
mucho dinero Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 15-02-2010 10:22 AM that is not madness... ur just poke nosing into what is not ur business........ na only u dey for the church? abi pastor talk sey the thing dey disturb am? e no disturb pastor but e disturb poster.........lol ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 15-02-2010 10:41 PM let your church find more space for car park , and thats nobody,s business .if the find it comfortable let them come in helcopter the more the space, the more the man and him family go show with more ride.......lol ![]() ![]()
A bi you go church to worship or you be garage security? Reply
Quote from: stevoski on 14-02-2010 11:48 AM Its not a crime 2b wealthy but why on earth would a family left there home, at d same time, heading 2d same church with diferent cars & jampark d church car park? & not givin others space. Let me break it down 4u.... 2day @d church services, a man drove in wit escalade jeep, d wife came wit range rover sports, d son wit Benz 4matic GL450 while goegously dress daughter zoom in with BMW X6. They are not d only wealthy family in our church...One car wld hav contain them. This is abuse of wealth.,...... You self... this is not an abuse of wealth rather, it's third world mentality. we pride ourselves in these things that are suppose to be basic things in life.
Quote from: stevoski on 14-02-2010 11:48 AM Its not a crime 2b wealthy but why on earth would a family left there home, at d same time, heading 2d same church with diferent cars & jampark d church car park? & not givin others space. Let me break it down 4u.... 2day @d church services, a man drove in wit escalade jeep, d wife came wit range rover sports, d son wit Benz 4matic GL450 while goegously dress daughter zoom in with BMW X6. They are not d only wealthy family in our church...One car wld hav contain them. This is abuse of wealth.,...... hissssss....leave those ppl dem just wan show off. Dem think say na only them get money I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
let them flex their wealth Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience