I WILL SERIOUSLY ADVICE CAUTION IN THIS MATTER. OF COURSE I DONT SUPPORT INJUSTICE, BUT ONE NEEDS TO EXAMINE HER SIGNED CONDITIONS FOR EMPLOYMENT AND THE RULES GUIDING THE ORGANISTION Reply
i think nigerians are taken laws into their hands because every human body have right to marry who he or she desire either rich or poor, so make una min una business ooo. Reply
dis one no be some matter Reply![]()
It is very bad 4 sacking the woman. GOD have mercy on NDLEA... Reply
B/cos she no abort her pikin, nahim government kon sack am, nawaooooo. And na dem go dey say make we not abort our pregnancy, waitin una want say make we do 4 dis country? make una tell us where we dey 4 dis country, Nigerian oooooooo. Bad Xter, Bad government. Bad people, Bad country. Reply
But na who be that man seelf..........? we no want make the lady, or abi e want marry the woman? Reply
I wouldn't be too quick to judge since one is not in possession of all the relevant information. I'm am, however, of the opinion that the terms and conditions of NDLEA might have been breached by this lady. No govt institution will be this brash. I suggest that the relevant authorities look dispassionately and objectively at the matter before making any decisions. No matter the apathy we may feel, it is very important to guard the sanctity and respect for constituted authority. Weakening these institutions is tantamount to weakening the fabrics which hold this country together. Reply
nigerian government are wicked.how can they punished a woman injustly by telling her how to leave her life. after ruling the country badly they still want to tell humans what to do and what not to do with themselves. they will burn in hell. Reply
NA WA 4 UNA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO........ Reply
This is a big shame to our institution.how dem go sack the woman because she marry her luv. Too bad Reply
FG should look into this matter well Reply
why the sack Reply
I hope the sacker has not prevously propose to the sackee or the boss still the admire the lady. something most be behind this whole thing. Reply![]() ![]()
Daz 2 bad 4 a Nigerian Institution, God have mercy on our soulz peace out.............. Reply
na so ebe na.................. Replyevery organisation or institution get their policy u no knw?Abe u join out of frustation of unemployment? But sha no ganish ur story dem no fit tell u 2 abort
There is nothing impossible in Nigeria... may be one of the big Oga has interest in the Lady... Lord have mercy.... Reply
sorry Oooooo Reply
na waooo ... this country no get head at all, we wey we dey uptown self know , make person no born again ? useless people , wei sha ma ? Reply
you people shld ask her if her oga once ask her out,if not dat organzation is sick. Reply