Mariah Carey's Sister Who is HIV Positive and a Prostitute, Arrested by Police

Date: 29-08-2016 12:34 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 29-08-2016 12:34 PM (8 years ago)

Mariah Carey’s estranged older sister, Alison Carey, was arrested on a prostitution charge in Saugerties, New York, on Friday, August 26, according to reports. Alison, 55, was arrested after she solicited money from an undercover Saugerties police officer, who was posing as a customer, in exchange for segxwal favors.
According to the local newspaper, Alison (who is HIV-positive) was prostituting out of an unidentified local hotel for approximately one week. She was advertising her services via online ads. Police are urging anyone who may have had a segxwal encounter with Alison to contact their doctors. During the arrest, Alison reportedly identified herself as Mariah’s sister; Saugerties police chief Joseph Sinagra later confirmed the claim with an Internet search.
In one of Alison’s online ads — which was posted at 6:18 p.m. on Friday night,  — she quoted her famous sister’s 1995 hit “Fantasy.”
“Im a pretty lady looking for guys who are looking to have some fun and get into a world of pleasure that other woman just cant provide two you, woman with the ability to make the earth move for you and to get you to see stars,” Alison reportedly wrote. “Oh yea with me its, ‘ITS SUCH A SWEET, SWEET FANTASY BABY, WHEN I CLOSE MY EYES I COME AND TAKE YOU ON AND ON.’” Police did not specify which website Alison listed her services on, but noted that they received a tip about the ads, which were also dated July 31 and August 15. Alison was arraigned in Saugerties Town Court and sent to Ulster County Jail. She is due in court on Tuesday, August 30.
Earlier this year, Alison made a video plea to ask Mariah for assistance. In the clip, which was released in March by the Daily Mail, Alison begged, “Mariah, I love you. I desperately need your help. Please don’t abandon me like this.” The sisters (who share an older brother, Morgan Carey) have been estranged for years. *What a pity!..I hope Mariah reaches out to her in love.

Posted: at 29-08-2016 12:34 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 29-08-2016 12:47 PM (8 years ago)
REAL WASTED GENERATION ,,,,LOL
Posted: at 29-08-2016 12:47 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Slimchery at 29-08-2016 12:53 PM (8 years ago)
na wah ooh, you want just dey share waiting you know say nor good to health, money nor let you share, happiness nor let you share and love wey carry sickness you wan share give innocent people
Posted: at 29-08-2016 12:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 29-08-2016 01:43 PM (8 years ago)
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 29-08-2016 01:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 30-08-2016 08:20 PM (8 years ago)
The sister dey misbehave
Posted: at 30-08-2016 08:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstuna at 30-08-2016 08:28 PM (8 years ago)
join us today and make extra income. click the below link to register while the registration is still free http://
communitytreasures.co/ctRaveshare/
signupuser_signupGuest/Etim.Okon.2343
Posted: at 30-08-2016 08:28 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- anitajoseph at 31-08-2016 01:14 AM (8 years ago)
Bad badder baddest and saddest
Posted: at 31-08-2016 01:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. ‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships

2. Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud

3. "6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals

4. President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC

5. Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud

6. 21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Time After He Attacked A Man With Hammer In Poland

7. BREAKING: JAMB Releases 2025 UTME Results

8. "I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office During #EndSARS Protests"- Desmond Elliott

9. PHOTOS: Troops Arrest Notorious Gunrunners, Recover Arms In Kaduna

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

4. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

5. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

6. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

7. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

8. Tension At Tinubu’s Empowerment Event As Women Walk Out During Rivers First Lady’s Speech

9. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

10. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos