Still enjoying his time in Lagos, Zuckerberg was spotted this morning jogging on 3rd mainland bridge with some ordinary Nigerian people, how humble!?? for the 7th richest man in the world and obviously the richest person in Africa at this time with so much humility, peep video of him below:
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 31-08-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 31-08-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago) (m)
NobsmallTin at all,,,... I saw
Posted: at 31-08-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
EVERYTHING NA NEWS FOR GISTMANIA,,POSTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………. HOW DOES THIS AFFECT THE STATE OF NIGERIA ECONOMY HOW?
Posted: at 31-08-2016 01:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Mynameis1 at 31-08-2016 01:42 PM (8 years ago) (m)
If na Nigerian man now...naso dem go dey hire..Navy..soldiers..mobile police.. And all other security agencies full yakata for road and cause traffic..
Posted: at 31-08-2016 01:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
BournIdentity at 31-08-2016 02:21 PM (8 years ago) (m)
B4 u dey expect am make e cari escort ni...? D wey we white dey reason different from d blacks..,, e no need to be accompanied by his entire entourage every time he steps foot outside even from his toilet...,,, mba,,,... no be so
Posted: at 31-08-2016 02:21 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
EDDYPRINCE at 31-08-2016 04:05 PM (8 years ago) (m)
THIS GUY THEY ENJOY HIMSELF OHHHH THIS WILL CERTAINLY BE ONE OF HIS BEST EXPERIENCE,,, BUT COME OH MOPOL NOR DEY FOLLOW THIS GUY,, NOR LET THEM KIDNAP U OH ,,, NA BETTER MNY BE THAT OHHHHH
Posted: at 31-08-2016 04:05 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero