By and large, the man should not go into marriag at that time he is jobless
Quote from: mazi on 25-02-2010 05:15 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 25-02-2010 05:06 PM Quote from: mazi on 25-02-2010 05:04 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 25-02-2010 04:59 PM Quote from: mazi on 25-02-2010 04:57 PM i'm jobless...anybody interested...? wot! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hmm. dnt worry, i have a few things lined up for u ![]() ![]() ![]()
Well, there is no reasonable man that will be thinking that his wife should head his family, because once a man can not provide for all the needs in the house is an incomplete man. So, a complete man is one with a job. But, if is after marriage one of the parties lost his/her job, life should continue because she/he will sure surly get one later. I wish i could advice we men of this generation to know how to handle somethings doing as backup no matter how small it is apart from jobs. Reply
Just think about your life and what you want in Marriage. Don't be too short sighted. If you want, you can marry a jobless person, thats your choice but then be ready to live with that choice. Reply
Na wa oh! Reply
2 b truthful its gonna b hard Replyi cant do it even if theres love
Marrying a jobless man is not the problem here but staying true to your woman whn the silver linning appears on ur cloud of joblessness. ReplyI have seen women who married jobless men for love and suffered to cover whatever humiliation it may bring on the man and the family only for those men to either abandon such women for fresher ones. since suffering wuld have made the original wife to shrink in her looks. I will not make such mistake. I will rather wait for u to get sumtin doing no matter hw little. I will wait for him.
it depends ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
From all indication, it seems like there is misconception about the whole issue and if i want to get it clear, this topic suppose to be'' CAN YOU MARRY A JOBLESS MAN'' and not SHOULD YOU BE MARRIED TO A JOBLESS MAN. ReplyIF you really take a critical look at the whole topic, it's very dicy one but to be very frank, as a man that has the intention of getting marry to a lady one day.you must first of all try as much as possible assess yourself whether you are fit financially knowing fully well that the whole bulk of the expensive will come from you as a man.Then if you are jobless -whether will the money come from ever if you intent to borrow if the case may be. But the other way round, if you were already into marriage proper and just of suddently you husband lost his job ,as a lady you have no other option than to weather the storm with the hope that no condition is permanent and again, the fall of a man never the end of his life. MY ADVICE to aspiring sprinter is that look very well before you lip.
No No, can't n i won't advice anyone to do it, but at d same time, lets' b considerate, wot if d man looses his job after marriage, wot next? Reply
Am handsome but de only thin i am jobless any body like 2 mary me. Reply
You go get job guy, not just job but good job. Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Irresponsibility is not good for men, though to get a good job is not easy in 9ja but pls get a job and take care of our women they deserve it. 9 months is not easy and 18 years of caring and teaching our babies is not a play. tombs up for all 9ja women. i love 9ja women nwem kissss... Reply
u girls don't want to marry a jobless man, ask urself this and think, if u where to be the man. remeber that no condition is permanent Reply![]() ![]()
MARRY A JOBLESS MAN IS NOT A CRIME BUT MARRY A LAZY MAN IS D ISSUE BECAUSE A JOBLESS MAN CAN STILL GET A JOB AND WORK, BUT A LAZY MAN WILL ALWAYS FIND A JOB BUT LAZY TO WORK. MY FELLOW SISTERS THINK OVER IT, HORZZLER AMN IS THE BEST. Reply![]()
Quote from: tossou on 2-03-2010 03:51 PM MARRY A JOBLESS MAN IS NOT A CRIME BUT MARRY A LAZY MAN IS D ISSUE BECAUSE A JOBLESS MAN CAN STILL GET A JOB AND WORK, BUT A LAZY MAN WILL ALWAYS FIND A JOB BUT LAZY TO WORK. MY FELLOW SISTERS THINK OVER IT, HORZZLER AMN IS THE BEST. U really suck ur mama Bosom wellwell. ![]()
i wil not eat love ma dear so you ve to get a job 4 urself to be able 2 pay ma bills Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 2-03-2010 04:25 PM Quote from: tossou on 2-03-2010 03:51 PM MARRY A JOBLESS MAN IS NOT A CRIME BUT MARRY A LAZY MAN IS D ISSUE BECAUSE A JOBLESS MAN CAN STILL GET A JOB AND WORK, BUT A LAZY MAN WILL ALWAYS FIND A JOB BUT LAZY TO WORK. MY FELLOW SISTERS THINK OVER IT, HORZZLER AMN IS THE BEST. U really suck ur mama Bosom wellwell.![]() thank u man,like u r there.yes no condition is permanent. 4rom grass to grace
Quote from: tossou on 2-03-2010 03:51 PM MARRY A JOBLESS MAN IS NOT A CRIME BUT MARRY A LAZY MAN IS D ISSUE BECAUSE A JOBLESS MAN CAN STILL GET A JOB AND WORK, BUT A LAZY MAN WILL ALWAYS FIND A JOB BUT LAZY TO WORK. MY FELLOW SISTERS THINK OVER IT, HORZZLER AMN IS THE BEST. U really have good MENTALITY of reasoning and understanding.![]()
Obviously.. u can if u're in luv.. but juz make sure he's hardworkin and determined 2 get a job wif GUD qualifications..... it myt not b hard 2 get a job from der....... no condition is permanent Reply![]()