HIV: Nigeria records 1,000 new infections daily —UNAIDS (Page 4)

Date: 27-02-2010 8:55 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- ksurrina at 4-03-2010 09:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: JesustheLegend on  4-03-2010 01:51 PM
Thank you very much Ksurrina for saying the truth, I want you to know that you should also know that there is one man I know who cure aids and every other sickness and his name is Jesus. Please try to get born again, go and get baptise in a born again christian church, I start even now praying for you and you will be alright. Do not hope in that sickness, is not yours because you are a loving woman but Satan just brought a wicked person to give it to you. Jesus has healed many people I know from that sickness of Aids. One woman went to a doctor in German and was diagnosed Aids, this woman came to church of the born again, the (CLWC) Church of Living Words of Christ in Badgodessberg Bonn Germany. This woman told the pastor Mario her problem which was that she was Diagonized ADIS By the University teaching hospital, and she needed Prayer so that she will be healed by the great Doctor Jesus. Pastor Mario prayed for this woman, and she continued coming and was also baptized, She became really born again. One day she went to the same Doctor is Germany and was told that  she did not have AIDS. The Doctor was asking her, " What happened, it was Diagonised and you had it, but you do not haveit any more'' The woman thanked God and told her about the great Doctor Jesus who healed her through the prayer of pastor Mario. Jesus will do the same for you only if you can beleive and go to the place of born again.
It is not only the sickness of your flesh like AIDS which Jesus heals, there is a great sickness which is in every living man which is called spiritual Death, and that is a soul with spirit and a soul which Satan has destroyed. This Jesus makes new to become angel of of heavens. This is the greatest sickness and every living man was born with a dirty soul, which is not an angel but he makes this new to become an angels. I could have prayed for you from here and you can be well through my prayer, but that is not that. There is another thing which God will give you and that is to make you complete in life which is born again. This is because your human existence is not really because it is but the image of your existence but the true existence is the holy spirit which is your angel and that is from the blood of God but he came here on earth as Jesus to give it to you which is to make you to exist in spirit, so that when this your flesh shall die off, your spirit shy fly to heavens. This is the most important thing that can happen to you in live and it is that which you have not got. This is why he lets the AIDS to disturb you so that through that you will look for him and will receive the New life and AIDS Will also go through it.
Therefore stop thinking that you will marry a person who is a fellow Nigerian who has AIDS Like you and that is the mutual love in pandemonium, which is love in hell. It is your enemy that plans that for you and that is Satan, run to Jesus, cry to him get to the born again. Stop that sex with condom, what do you do with those things just let those foolish deliquensies, look for God, tell him that you have sinned and he should forgive you and give you back your life. Then you will be a free man, you will be free from foolish fornication, from life without God and all the deliquencies and recidivism which caused death. Satan will bend your head there so that you continue repeating those foolishness and will tell you that there is no remedy for you and you are a dead man or woman and should better start digging your grave by looking for a person who has the AIDS. It is left for you to stand up and reject it go to the place of Born again and you will receive baptism and will be made new. Why I like Nigeria especially the Igbo land where I come from and Yeruba which is the wester Nigeria in General is because the world of God reigns, any place the word of God reigns is Heavens on earth and any place the world of God does not reign is hell, no matter what they have. If that place you are living is not good, you go back to Nigeria for the word of God. DO not say. I get medicine for AIDS therefore let me stay, such is not good. Of cause the word of God reigns every where now and you should try that place you are to sick for God. It shall be well with you in Jesus' name.

Thanks,

Bishop.Dr. Paschal Ikeme.

Bishop Dr. Ikeme,

Thank you so much for your words of wisdom. I was brought up in the church and I was baptized at age 16 at age 18 I backslide. Since 2008 I have reunited my life with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I rebaptized in January 2010. My brother in Christ I know that God is in my life and He as doing wonders for me. Am not on medication because of His intervention and the last time I went to doctor for my regular visits my Viral Load shows a drastic decrease that have my doctor in surprise because am not on Medication. Am not surprise because I know that our Heavenly Father is there that nothing is impossible with Him. I have since redone the HIV test. My next visit is in April.

My brother I will not be surprise if it shows that am HIV free. My missionary that am building is to prove to persons that sickness comes from the devil and because of our straying from God. My christian walk is not perfect because I strayed a bit since of lately and so am asking you to remember me in your prayers.

May Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ continue to bless and strengthen you.
Ksurrina

Posted: at 4-03-2010 09:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-06-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-06-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]

1. American School Abuja Refunds $760,910 To EFCC In Former Kogi State Gov., Yahaya Bello's Case

2. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

3. "Why I left Styl Plus" - Former Styl-Plus Member, Tunde Akinsanmi Clarifies Departure

4. Controversial Pastor Odumeje Pledges To Bolster Naira, Targets Dollar Crash On Return From UK

5. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

6. Kogi Court Summons EFCC Chair, Ola Olukoyede Over Alleged Contempt, Yahaya Bello Case

7. Pregnant Woman Gives Birth In Captivity: Husband Pays N1.6 Million Ransom For Release

8. "How I Want To Be Buried" - Rapper, Erigga Unveils Unconventional Burial Wish (Video)

9. "How I Left A Show Crying After Audience Didn’t Recognise Me" - Fireboy DML Recounts Journey

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam