What Do I Do Pals. (Page 2)

Date: 06-03-2010 2:23 am (14 years ago) | Author: Henry C James
- myragonza at 8-03-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  6-03-2010 02:23 AM
just last Friday at my best friend's birthday bash something happened that might put an end to our friendship if i don't act fast.
my friend begged me to spend the weekend with them after his party that friday night and i agreed.  so after the show everyone went to bed.  but very early the next morning at about 5am i suddenly woke up and to my greatest shock there was stella my friend younger sister sucking on my dick. i almost scream out of shock.  but started begging me and confessed that she had always had feelings 4 me and that she is convinced that she is in love with me. confused and feeling awkward i dressed up and left the house b/4 my friend could wake up though i later gave him excuses.   but the problem now is that stella has bn calling me all thru the week. she even came to the house when i was about leaving 4 work one money and i told it's ok that am no longer angry with her but made it plain that it cannot work between us but wont take any of that.  now seriously guys am a man and we all knew how tempting stuffs like that can be. she just want me to lay her. she even confessed to her taken a berth on me with her friends that am her man.

am really in a dilemma here guys. really need candid advice here.   
pls this is real am not making up anything here.  i beg u guys in the name God.

tell ur friend....

Posted: at 8-03-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 8-03-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  6-03-2010 02:29 AM
i decided to book a flight to ph to spend my weekend here cos she says she's coming to spend the weekend with me. now we all knew what that means.      but can i face my friend i should succumb to her besides their family loves me so much.
should i tell my friend about it?  really am confused here.
after arranging to spend d weekend wit ur flight fully booked nd ready to go,
u r now asking me how u'll face ur friend.....do u really want ma candid opinion?
Posted: at 8-03-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chik001 at 8-03-2010 07:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  6-03-2010 04:07 AM
then solutions.....  give me solutions ppl.

Go sell your story to Zeb Ejiro...make him turn am into nigerian movie.
Posted: at 8-03-2010 07:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruffrugged at 8-03-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
the girl no fast, you should have woken up to see her riding on your saddle, wot would you have done then?
Posted: at 8-03-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 8-03-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago)
this poster sabi lie

Posted: at 8-03-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero