What Do I Do Pals.

Date: 06-03-2010 2:23 am (14 years ago) | Author: Henry C James
- at 6-03-2010 02:23 AM (14 years ago)
just last Friday at my best friend's birthday bash something happened that might put an end to our friendship if i don't act fast.
my friend begged me to spend the weekend with them after his party that friday night and i agreed.  so after the show everyone went to bed.  but very early the next morning at about 5am i suddenly woke up and to my greatest shock there was stella my friend younger sister sucking on my dick. i almost scream out of shock.  but started begging me and confessed that she had always had feelings 4 me and that she is convinced that she is in love with me. confused and feeling awkward i dressed up and left the house b/4 my friend could wake up though i later gave him excuses.   but the problem now is that stella has bn calling me all thru the week. she even came to the house when i was about leaving 4 work one money and i told it's ok that am no longer angry with her but made it plain that it cannot work between us but wont take any of that.  now seriously guys am a man and we all knew how tempting stuffs like that can be. she just want me to lay her. she even confessed to her taken a berth on me with her friends that am her man.

am really in a dilemma here guys. really need candid advice here.   
pls this is real am not making up anything here.  i beg u guys in the name God.

Posted: at 6-03-2010 02:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 6-03-2010 02:29 AM (14 years ago)
i decided to book a flight to ph to spend my weekend here cos she says she's coming to spend the weekend with me. now we all knew what that means.      but can i face my friend i should succumb to her besides their family loves me so much.
should i tell my friend about it?  really am confused here.
Posted: at 6-03-2010 02:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 6-03-2010 02:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  6-03-2010 02:29 AM
i decided to book a flight to ph to spend my weekend here cos she says she's coming to spend the weekend with me. now we all knew what that means.     but how can i face my friend if i should succumb to her, and besides their family loves me so much.
Posted: at 6-03-2010 02:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 6-03-2010 02:38 AM (14 years ago)
O-M-G... Shocked Lips Sealed but wat kind of sleep r u sleeping?dat u won't know when some1 is touching u?or u no wear trouser or pant?nawa ooo i dunno is it ur fault?we'll u r not responsible 4 her own terrible actions but arghhh arghhh... Embarrassed Lips Sealed Undecided

Posted: at 6-03-2010 02:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 6-03-2010 02:43 AM (14 years ago)
yeah, i believe i must ve taken a little too much booze at the party and i had my boxers on cos i was sleeping alone  in the guest room.
Posted: at 6-03-2010 02:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sa-fire at 6-03-2010 02:44 AM (14 years ago)
lol....  dat was some ish... lol.. she removed his trousers n his underpants n he was still sleeping... dude isnt d gurl fine?

Posted: at 6-03-2010 02:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 6-03-2010 02:56 AM (14 years ago)
Ahaha but i do not fink dat is d issue ooo fire burn....lolz

Posted: at 6-03-2010 02:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 6-03-2010 03:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  6-03-2010 02:29 AM
i decided to book a flight to ph to spend my weekend here cos she says she's coming to spend the weekend with me. now we all knew what that means.      but can i face my friend i should succumb to her besides their family loves me so much.
How can u tell her?and with wat mouf?and y would u tell her?u will just be getting urself into a very awkward and funny situation where u really don't need 2 be in wat if she doesn't believe u?wat if d lil sis twist's d story on u?hmm htink oo.

Posted: at 6-03-2010 03:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 6-03-2010 04:07 AM (14 years ago)
then solutions.....  give me solutions ppl.
Posted: at 6-03-2010 04:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 6-03-2010 04:22 AM (14 years ago)
Ok d pple r coming...hehe

Posted: at 6-03-2010 04:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 6-03-2010 06:40 AM (14 years ago)
Ok poster....I don't think there's something wrong with that, u date ur friend younger sister ...abi na he wan marry her?
Tell ur friend about the whole situation and hear his side out...

Posted: at 6-03-2010 06:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tszy at 6-03-2010 07:42 AM (14 years ago)
@ ceejay why you dey whine like this you no be guy ? It aint a big deal i've done it most guys i know have done it and besides the girl have laid out her issues she only wants a good phyuk from you not a goddamn relationship . So my words are give it to her maybe five to eight times then drop cos if she's a demon she wil frame you to her bro & family , and your just gonna be a sucker sideways !!! 

Posted: at 6-03-2010 07:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 6-03-2010 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
AT LEAST IT WASN'T HIS MUM OR GF OR WIFE. YOU SEF HOW U TAKE SLEEP WEY PERSON REACH UR KOBOKO PUT AM FOR MOUTH WEY U NO WAKE UP EHN?
Posted: at 6-03-2010 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 6-03-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago)
Ok quit acting like a kid,if you dont want to give in to her then plainly make her understand it wont work....you no get gf? get a girl who will shut her up & keep her outta your life, and still maintain your friendship wit your friend.
Posted: at 6-03-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 6-03-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago)
tell your friend to talk his sister

Posted: at 6-03-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 6-03-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
GOOD
Posted: at 6-03-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 6-03-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 6-03-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 6-03-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  6-03-2010 09:56 AM
tell your friend to talk his sister

that's actually what i ve resolved to do as soon as i get back on Sunday evening.   

i appreciate u guys 4 ur views.
Posted: at 6-03-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 7-03-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago)
That's if she will believe u but i guess it's better than doing nothing.

Posted: at 7-03-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajose1 at 8-03-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
Let her knw it won't work,dat she's like ur sibling......And be careful.
Posted: at 8-03-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming