hahahaha u neva see Reply
u go see more Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
seeing nothg as i pass Reply
ask dem wetin u wan mek dem begin show u Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 9-03-2010 12:54 PM u will wonder the kind of enjoyment i m talking about here...... i mean when did u start having sex.....? mine is at the age of 11 with aunty Titi, very close to our flat, she told me to sleep on her and i should start bouncing on her, i really enjoy it, it was fun.... All naijapals will want to know about urs too, so kindly drop it below... thanks.... Does it turn you on to know about other ppl's sex lives? lol ![]()
am still a virgin boy ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 9-03-2010 06:55 PM am still a virgin boy You don't look like a virgin ![]()
I wonder wat... ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Now this topic is highly sh*tty to me. How childish can U get postee and what the hell is Ur business when anyone started having sex? Of what benefit is Ur amebo question to the members of this site? Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 9-03-2010 12:54 PM u will wonder the kind of enjoyment i m talking about here...... i mean when did u start having sex.....? mine is at the age of 11 with aunty Titi, very close to our flat, she told me to sleep on her and i should start bouncing on her, i really enjoy it, it was fun.... All naijapals will want to know about urs too, so kindly drop it below... thanks.... Sounds more like rape to me.
What kinda r*pe is enjoyable? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: waco on 9-03-2010 04:34 PM i don resign now don't lie!!!!!what abt vara vara...?!?!?! ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
me I never start Reply
Quote from: Vixenx on 9-03-2010 06:17 PM Quote from: luvvy on 9-03-2010 12:54 PM u will wonder the kind of enjoyment i m talking about here...... i mean when did u start having sex.....? mine is at the age of 11 with aunty Titi, very close to our flat, she told me to sleep on her and i should start bouncing on her, i really enjoy it, it was fun.... All naijapals will want to know about urs too, so kindly drop it below... thanks.... Does it turn you on to know about other ppl's sex lives? lol ![]() hmmm, that is a very good question... but i soon find out wat the answer is
Quote from: esonu on 9-03-2010 06:55 PM am still a virgin boy Virgin for life
Virgin dey show for face? Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 9-03-2010 11:06 PM I wonder wat... come here and tell us when u started enjoying ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onchedu on 9-03-2010 11:12 PM Now this topic is highly sh*tty to me. How childish can U get postee and what the hell is Ur business when anyone started having sex? Of what benefit is Ur amebo question to the members of this site? Xcuseeeeeeeeee me, force na by to post comment..... if u like post, if u like no post, i kno and everybody kno dat u are not 65yrs old and u are still a virgin, so u hav no experience......... OUT
easy man Reply