ok i was a virgin until ma 70th birthday wen i was raped!
hahaha Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 10-03-2010 08:33 AM Quote from: waco on 9-03-2010 04:34 PM i don resign now don't lie!!!!!what abt vara vara...?!?!?! ![]() ![]() ![]() Yet to browse her. will only browse her after our weeding no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 11-03-2010 02:27 PM Quote from: myragonza on 10-03-2010 08:33 AM Quote from: waco on 9-03-2010 04:34 PM i don resign now don't lie!!!!!what abt vara vara...?!?!?! ![]() ![]() ![]() Yet to browse her. will only browse her after our weeding ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and i thought u love sucking boobs when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 11-03-2010 02:30 PM Quote from: waco on 11-03-2010 02:27 PM Quote from: myragonza on 10-03-2010 08:33 AM Quote from: waco on 9-03-2010 04:34 PM i don resign now don't lie!!!!!what abt vara vara...?!?!?! ![]() ![]() ![]() Yet to browse her. will only browse her after our weeding ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and i thought u love sucking boobs Vera no get boobs....
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
ask her na....hehehe Reply
its like u have gotten hold of her before waco oooo.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hey!una don dey disect Vera Reply
lol Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 11-03-2010 02:52 PM its like u have gotten hold of her before waco oooo.... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 11-03-2010 03:00 PM Quote from: myragonza on 11-03-2010 02:52 PM its like u have gotten hold of her before waco oooo.... ![]() ![]() hmmm, is that the new name now?
make una no talk about my vara vara like that o. Replyi get cutlass no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Replystrolling by You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 11-03-2010 03:05 PM Quote from: mazi on 11-03-2010 03:00 PM Quote from: myragonza on 11-03-2010 02:52 PM its like u have gotten hold of her before waco oooo.... ![]() ![]() hmmm, is that the new name now? u don spoil finish...shebi u say u b virgin....how ur mind come dirty like dis.. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 11-03-2010 03:00 PM Quote from: myragonza on 11-03-2010 02:52 PM its like u have gotten hold of her before waco oooo.... ![]() ![]() the joystick might not reach the pawpaws...but the hands...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: waco on 11-03-2010 03:06 PM make una no talk about my vara vara like that o. i get cutlass see waco don craze bcos of Vera... ![]()
my miss p ha far naw, i've been missing ya. Replyi saw ya in ma dream last night. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
waco e no go reach bakassi or opc level Reply
Quote from: mazi on 11-03-2010 01:43 PM cartoon u r always looking for trouble... ok i was a virgin until ma 70th birthday wen i was raped! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)