Laugh it out

Date: 27-11-2016 10:20 am (7 years ago) | Author: EDDY PRINCE
- at 27-11-2016 10:20 AM (7 years ago)
Let's laugh it out this Sunday,,,,

An old woman boarded a
Bus to Lagos from Calabar and told the driver: "Driver, please, when we reach Benin tell me o."
The driver nodded and then she shouted again: "My children, una hear wetin I tell am?"
Everybody responded: "Yes, Mama."
On the long journey to Lagos, everybody slept off and forgot about Mama's request.
After several hours of driving and then close to Lagos, with Benin about four hours behind, the old woman asked: "Driver, you never reach Benin since?" "Ooooh!" the driver exclaimed, "Mama, Benin is like four hours behind us."
"Ah!", the woman shouted and started crying, saying: "Take me back to Benin, abeg, I no wan wahala o." Considering the age of the woman, the passengers agreed that the driver should turn back to Benin.
On getting to Benin, the driver came down, opened the door and told the woman she was in Benin.
The woman simply opened her hand bag, brought out two tablets of Panadol and swallowed them with water. She then smiled and said:
"Thank you, my son. Na my daughter say when I reach Benin, make I drink two tablets of Panadol

Posted: at 27-11-2016 10:20 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1marviz at 5-12-2016 04:49 PM (7 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!POSTER, U TRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-12-2016 04:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 11-03-2017 05:07 PM (7 years ago)
But the woman was on point
Posted: at 11-03-2017 05:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac