A case for pregnancy before marriage? (Page 2)

Date: 10-03-2010 10:29 pm (14 years ago) | Author: J. Omowonuola O.
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- docreala at 11-03-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
aint got such problem
Posted: at 11-03-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handsomeemmy1 at 11-03-2010 06:44 PM (14 years ago)
That is the toast of our society now(Africa viz.a viz Nigeria)

Posted: at 11-03-2010 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 11-03-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago)
wif proper med attention dat no be stress
Posted: at 11-03-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atika4real at 11-03-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
hey guys there is no stupidity in testing fertility,we can still help ourselves and our future,girls of nowadays are very strick,they involved there self on serious narcotic in the name of pleasure....it must be compulsory,no negotiation...guys pls be careful before you found yourself in everlasting predicarment...
Posted: at 11-03-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 11-03-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 10-03-2010 10:29 PM
Nigerian society/families put pressures on ladies to get pregnant before wedlock, supposedly to avert a childless marriage.
Is it sensible for ladies to bow to those pressures

No be dem Get the Woman Body, she should stand up 2 dem

Posted: at 11-03-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orland at 11-03-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
Why d fear??? Its said marry a wife and bear forth plenty of babies...sorry i cant say d rest
Posted: at 11-03-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 11-03-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: orland on 11-03-2010 11:02 PM
Why d fear??? Its said marry a wife and bear forth plenty of babies...sorry i cant say d rest

Yeah i get your jive. I suppose you know as well as i do that the issue aint that smooth.

Posted: at 11-03-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 12-03-2010 08:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 11-03-2010 02:06 PM
Quote from: docreala on 11-03-2010 01:22 PM
Quote from: wunzie on 11-03-2010 11:33 AM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 11-03-2010 10:35 AM
Nigerian society/families put pressures on ladies to get pregnant before wedlock, supposedly to avert a childless marriage.

heard of it..seen it...even practiced in my family...too bad

I think it's a stupid ideology too. However,  is it a sensible thing to do?

xplain please

What am asking in essence is, should male/female fertility be tested by way of pregnancy or hospital fertility test before marriage?
If its d hospital issue,i'm kinda cool wit it....But if its a gurl gettin pregnant first.I dont support dat idea,cuz so many tinz can go wrong,after d gurl chop 'Overfeeding'....
Posted: at 12-03-2010 08:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sulakishop at 12-03-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
Most innocent-looking pretty damsels of today have had their fertility zones lacerated as a result of countless careless dilation and curettage, hence is it not better to get them pregnant before marrying them than to start looking for issues after marriage?

Posted: at 12-03-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 12-03-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 12-03-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 12-03-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sulakishop on 12-03-2010 10:01 AM
Most innocent-looking pretty damsels of today have had their fertility zones lacerated as a result of countless careless dilation and curettage, hence is it not better to get them pregnant before marrying them than to start looking for issues after marriage?
YOU MAKE A POINT THEY
Posted: at 12-03-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whiteandfair at 12-03-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
is a bad decision. but if pregnant b4 wedding there is nothing that can be done.
Posted: at 12-03-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- whitneyblaze at 12-03-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
this is commonly practiced in d eastern parts of 9ja ...bt am not in support of it cos many things  can happen ,i have a case wen d man refuses 2 marry d girl claimin he is nt responsible 4 d pregnancy
Posted: at 12-03-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 12-03-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 12-03-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- natyodion at 12-03-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago)
I think mostly it has to with the kind of religion and believe we belong. But  most Culture actually permit that a lady has to take before marriage for avoidance of doubt of being infertile.
Posted: at 12-03-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 12-03-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
how is dat possible in a good family?

well,dont know about u sha

Posted: at 12-03-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wunzie at 12-03-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on 12-03-2010 06:32 AM
If ur a victim of it..why not say no to it..

Posted: at 12-03-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 12-03-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sulakishop on 12-03-2010 10:01 AM
[/quote

That's a very interesting point.

Posted: at 12-03-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 12-03-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 12-03-2010 01:42 PM
how is dat possible in a good family?

well,dont know about u sha

What exactly are you saying?

Posted: at 12-03-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimfeet at 12-03-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
common this is serious....    everything lies on God's hands......  child or no child, i will forever love my wife.
Posted: at 12-03-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10