Not sure now, but my friend a yoruba, says its commonly practised in their culture to prove the lady is fertile Reply
Yoruba or otherwise, Angelie must comply... ReplyLaugh, date and have lots of fun at ===>> http://sulakizone.blogspot.com http://sulakispot.blogspot.com http://sulakishop.blogspot.com
Quote from: sulakishop on 15-03-2010 01:45 PM Yoruba or otherwise, Angelie must comply... who be Angelie? ![]() ![]()
Syllogistically, you ought to have known! ReplyLaugh, date and have lots of fun at ===>> http://sulakizone.blogspot.com http://sulakispot.blogspot.com http://sulakishop.blogspot.com
i honestly think that every body situation is different and everyones beloiefs are different....we all were raised different so think in numerous of ways.....things happen so if you were to get pregnant before marriage does that make you a bad woman....i think not....but why so so much emphasis on the woman what about the man....he is part of it also....so how does it look for a man who pregnantes a woman beofre being married to her.....just because you aree married does not make it any better ...it depends on the 2 individuals and who they will be they will be has parents that is the most important part.......we try to create this perfect umbrella when life is not perfect and full of suprises and mystery....marry or not marry ....be a good parent to your child and be there for them...that is what matters to me the most....marry or not i dont care... Reply
Emphasis is on the woman because you cannot tell the gravity of atrocities she might have commited before meeting the man during which case she might have lost her chances of fertility. For a man, he's not likely to be prone to destruction of his fertility chances. Women are at the receiving end, remember? ReplyLaugh, date and have lots of fun at ===>> http://sulakizone.blogspot.com http://sulakispot.blogspot.com http://sulakishop.blogspot.com
i want to be pregnant before my marriage, so i don't think it's a big deal. Reply![]()
No be lie. ReplyLaugh, date and have lots of fun at ===>> http://sulakizone.blogspot.com http://sulakispot.blogspot.com http://sulakishop.blogspot.com
Quote from: politebabe on 16-03-2010 08:55 AM i want to be pregnant before my marriage, so i don't think it's a big deal. ![]() Abomination!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It depend on the Man....because most of the ladies do abortion..jduring the early 20´s and have damage themself....and the order class has grown their age nearly 40´s...it will be difficult for such ladies to get pregnancy.....it´s only God´s intervention that those sets of ladies get Children´.... Reply
Bible says our bed should be undefiled till our marriage, so i see no reason for you going to sex when you are not ready to bear the consiquencies no matter the pressure on you face were you are going remember is the child that brought money home parent would praise when God make a way for you now surely you forget all the pains and your parent too will be proud of you even your neighbour that know how strict your parent are yet you succeed you will be a role model for those who are in your shoe Replyxperience is the best teacher you`ve ever had #he that has a ear let him or her hear remain bless.
Quote from: wunzie on 10-03-2010 10:29 PM Nigerian society/families put pressures on ladies to get pregnant before wedlock, supposedly to avert a childless marriage. Is it sensible for ladies to bow to those pressures not for childless marriage purpose...but for a guranteed position as a rich man's wife.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
E go beta for you jare! ReplyLaugh, date and have lots of fun at ===>> http://sulakizone.blogspot.com http://sulakispot.blogspot.com http://sulakishop.blogspot.com
passing ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Everything normal except abnormality reject it because it give&led to vices e.g.juvenile deliquencies,promiscuity&moral degradeness Reply
Another hon Patrick OBAHIAGBON in the house! ReplyLaugh, date and have lots of fun at ===>> http://sulakizone.blogspot.com http://sulakispot.blogspot.com http://sulakishop.blogspot.com
Quote from: whitneyblaze on 12-03-2010 12:40 PM this is commonly practiced in d eastern parts of 9ja ...bt am not in support of it cos many things can happen ,i have a case wen d man refuses 2 marry d girl claimin he is nt responsible 4 d pregnancy and where the pregnancy was lost after the marriage and none came again "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
i will not blame parents and men that do such a thing,cos the fault are from our ladies,who do all sorts of thing with their body, Replyno parent will like his son to marry his fellow man,our ladies pls take your time in taking piles cos they are harmful.
Thank you joor! ReplyLaugh, date and have lots of fun at ===>> http://sulakizone.blogspot.com http://sulakispot.blogspot.com http://sulakishop.blogspot.com