I Want S*x, Not Bible Verses – 7 Years S*xually Starved Pastor’s Wife Cries Out In Court

Date: 01-02-2017 9:19 am (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 1-02-2017 09:19 AM (7 years ago)

A Zimbabwean pastor’s wife, who has gone seven years without sex, couldn’t withhold her emotions when she appeared before a court and accused her husband Petros Tshuma, a pastor with Zion Grace International, of starving her since 2010.

Instead, she says he sleeps with other women from his congregation.

“Your worship, I’m segxwally abused by this man as he last had sex with me in 2010. If I ask him about the issue he would promise to make up for it but when it’s time for sex he simulates sickness then claims to be feeling pain in his stomach,” she said.

Mary Ngwenya added that her husband would also claim his testicles were swollen but had other
partners to sleep with as she literally pleaded for sex in front of the magistrate.

“What I know is that he enjoys sex with three ladies from our church. I have WhasApp text messages to prove that.

I’m a human being. I don’t survive on Bible verses and I need my husband to sleep with me. Now I lead a pretentious life telling the women I lead that I’m enjoying my marriage while I’m sex starved,” she said in between sobs.

However, Tshuma admitted the blame.

“I love my wife but I have a problem, when I engage in sex my stomach starts to twinge as a result I feel an intense pain and due to that I had to stop. It’s not true that I’m in love with other women. My wife saw text messages from the women who wanted counselling on their marriages, due to that she quickly concluded that I’m in love with them,” he said.
The judge Masuku ordered Tshuma to have sex with his wife and not to emotionally abuse her.

Posted: at 1-02-2017 09:19 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- sandra78 at 1-02-2017 09:30 AM (7 years ago)
See Case and Judgment...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-02-2017 09:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 1-02-2017 09:38 AM (7 years ago)
Conji things  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-02-2017 09:38 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 1-02-2017 10:15 AM (7 years ago)
ur sex starve wen lion are roaring around seeking for who to devoure

Posted: at 1-02-2017 10:15 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 1-02-2017 10:34 AM (7 years ago)
judge Masuku is the very judge. that is the Justice of the matter not divorce or separation
Posted: at 1-02-2017 10:34 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 1-02-2017 10:38 AM (7 years ago)
HMMMM
Posted: at 1-02-2017 10:38 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 1-02-2017 12:21 PM (7 years ago)
"The judge Masuku ordered Tshuma to have sex with his wife and not to emotionally abuse her." Very sweet judgement  Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-02-2017 12:21 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 1-02-2017 12:45 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: sandra78 on  1-02-2017 09:30 AM
See Case and Judgment...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
hahahahaha my sister. this is where question meet answer. this people are clowns.
Posted: at 1-02-2017 12:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 1-02-2017 01:04 PM (7 years ago)
Lol Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-02-2017 01:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- firstaustin at 1-02-2017 05:11 PM (7 years ago)
Stop giving excuses, they're 1001 doctors who can treat you. Just go for treatment, and you'll be fit phyuk your sweet wife. You are not supposed to be in court na hospital ⛨ u for go for treatment.
Posted: at 1-02-2017 05:11 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 1-02-2017 05:19 PM (7 years ago)
dem say na where dey pain person e dey put near fire....phuck before preaching
Posted: at 1-02-2017 05:19 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 1-02-2017 07:46 PM (7 years ago)
there should be balancing

Posted: at 1-02-2017 07:46 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 1-02-2017 11:27 PM (7 years ago)
I just dey observe,,,,,,..

Posted: at 1-02-2017 11:27 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero