Quote from: alexy4u on 28-08-2008 09:11 PM Is this a possible rumor? hahahahah c question abeg answer ur self
Hell no Reply
Lesbianism has been existing in NIG for a LONGTIME Now! Since 19 gbogboro... Legalozation is no issue at all... Whether legalised or not... It exist...... ReplyPERIOD! Naija is not the Most Religious Country in da WORLD!... U want an Answer to dat? Try the Viticanist.... ITALIANO..... MI AMIGO!
already existing Reply
Quote from: Ifeezy on 12-12-2008 06:34 PM Lesbianism has been existing in NIG for a LONGTIME Now! Since 19 gbogboro... Legalozation is no issue at all... Whether legalised or not... It exist...... wow PERIOD! Naija is not the Most Religious Country in da WORLD!... U want an Answer to dat? Try the Viticanist.... ITALIANO..... MI AMIGO!
u never know Reply
huh! Reply
if it can be legalized Reply
exactly Reply
NO OUR PRESDO NO FIT ALLOW THAT ONE TO HAPPEN TO phyukIN BAD MEN Reply
showwwwwwwwwww Reply
why let it be legalised make we dey kill dem ono by one bcos dem won spoil show for guys Reply
Quote from: vixenx on 29-08-2008 07:33 AM Quote from: alexy4u on 28-08-2008 09:11 PM Is this a possible rumor? may not be a rumor.........it is called an equal rights!.. Which colour of equal rights? Stop ruff play!
it can not happen in dis country.we are very very Orthodox in Christ. Reply
Quote from: alexy4u on 28-08-2008 09:11 PM Is this a possible rumor? for wetin na!!!!! u want earthquakes and the rest, to start to dey happen for naija??? 2.0.
They had better not or some butts gon' get kicked! Reply
na una sabi Reply
Well, i have seen contributions to this topic, some are reasonable, some of them are biased becos of religious sentiments, some are even biased because of moral values while some of the contributions are not sensible in every ramifications. ReplyAs for the legalization of lesbians and gays, The same way every man has a right to his religion, so also is he entitled to his right of choosing a segxwal orientation for himself. It is not up to any lawmaker or government to decide your segxwal orientation for you afterall, Lesbianism is not legalized in nigeria but its practised every where even in the so called northern part of nigeria. In my own opinion, the legalization is left into the hands of the lawmakers, and whatever the decide about this issue is final, but as they are deciding about legalizing lesbians and gays, they should put religious and moral sentiments in their homes and discuss the issue with an open mind or free mind. If i were to judge this issue with my religious sentiments, i will say that it should not be legalized but i remember that every man has a right to his segxwal orientation be it straight, Bi-segxwal e.t.c. I have a good quote for everyone, and it goes thus " if you can not drop sentiments aside, don't judge any matter or any thing brought to you becos your judgement will be unfair " Religion and segxwal orientation is a way of life, every human has the right to choose for himself the type of religion and segxwal orientation he or she wants to belong to. And its left for the lawmakers to legalize it or not, but i am putting it to you all that if Lesbianism is not legalized, it will still be practised. No lawmaker is interested about what your segxwal orientation is, the earlier you know this fact, the better for you all.