Heartbreaking Photos Of 3yrs Old Child Tagged A Witch And Brutalized By Her Own Parents

Date: 20-02-2017 9:53 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-02-2017 09:53 PM (7 years ago)

Received this heartbreaking email from a Corper serving in Anambra state. Read his email below...
I’m a corp. member serving In Nnewi, Anambra. This child (see attached pictures) is my neighbor’s kid and she is just 3 years old. Even at this age she has already passed through a lot; her parent thinks she is a witch and the bruises on her face were given to her by her own parents. She gets beaten almost every day and she is malnourished and skinny from starvation. It’s really heartbreaking.
This girl, at this age, lives in so much fear of her parents that one day we found her hiding behind the toilet door of the corper’s lodge. We have talked to her parents, but they still keep beating her up. Kindly put this on your blog. We are calling on the relevant authorities to come to this girl’s rescue. It is obvious they are trying to gradually kill her. They live at Nnewi, Anambra. Amichi. NCCF NYSC family house. Attached to this mail are pictures of little Sarah.

Posted: at 20-02-2017 09:53 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 20-02-2017 10:11 PM (7 years ago)
Africa. bia  beneno so u still dey hustle for naijapals 10k since all these years. country really hard indeed. I greet una.
Posted: at 20-02-2017 10:11 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morolayo at 20-02-2017 10:18 PM (7 years ago)
 Huh?   Huh?
Posted: at 20-02-2017 10:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 20-02-2017 11:05 PM (7 years ago)
Some people nor just get conscience, so sad

Posted: at 20-02-2017 11:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 21-02-2017 02:03 AM (7 years ago)
The parents must be witches as well,where did the innocent child get bewitched if not from her parents?
Posted: at 21-02-2017 02:03 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 21-02-2017 04:56 AM (7 years ago)
This is heart broken. Poor baby.
Posted: at 21-02-2017 04:56 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 21-02-2017 08:31 AM (7 years ago)
When are we going to wake up from our sleep and face the reality Africans? Imagine a three year old girl that does not know anything. I pray NGO's in that state help the baby girl to become somebody in life
Posted: at 21-02-2017 08:31 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 21-02-2017 09:24 AM (7 years ago)
Witch ko
Posted: at 21-02-2017 09:24 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-02-2017 08:13 AM (7 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiii,,,,

Posted: at 24-02-2017 08:13 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero