IS SEX A SIGN OF LOVE (Page 10)

Date: 22-03-2010 3:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14
- xter at 10-08-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Yeah man, its a big sign of love

Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benjack4u at 11-08-2010 03:46 AM (13 years ago)
well sex is pat of love
Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gcianointed at 11-08-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Sex outside marriage is not a sign of love at all. what really baffles me is that most of u guys sending ur views claim 2 be christians. Why do people like contradicting God's word: your body is the temple of God anyone who defiles it will face God's wrath. Flee fornication! It is a destroyer of destinies... God bless u all.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 11-08-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Ok, but if my thing hard nko?

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hotguy77 at 11-08-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
without sex i will not trust the love
Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gcianointed at 11-08-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Sex outside marriage is not a sign of love at all. what really baffles me is that most of u guys sending ur views claim 2 be christians. Why do people like contradicting God's word: your body is the temple of God anyone who defiles it will face God's wrath. Flee fornication! It is a destroyer of destinies... God bless u all.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stanisdore at 11-08-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Do u ever eat rice row,without stew.Some people do.But u all will believe with me that its better eaten with stew,what am i saying?
SEX is like stew in ur rice,SEX is a spice in ur food.But if u like eat it row...hahahaha
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 11-08-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Is only use 2 compliment relationship,
but not a basis 4 true a relationship.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 11-08-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
No is not.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ausbarca80 at 11-08-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
ANY WAY IF U FEEL SEX IS A SIGN OF LOVE IS UR OWN CUP OF TEA
BUT CAN`T HAVE SEX WITH MY GIRL FRIEND.WE CAN ONLY KISS,ROMANCE AND DO OTHER THINGS EXCEPT SEX
RATHER SEX EXTORT REAL LOVE FROM U 
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 11-08-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
GBAM
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 11-08-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
No, what am saying is;
any man that use sex as a sign of LOVE is a mistake
cos the more a lady sleep with a man she loose her value, dignity and respect,
so is never a basis 4 true relationship
Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kensalorewa at 11-08-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Relationship is not all about sex,is base on mind thinking and how to build a stronger wall for your future
Posted: at 11-08-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 12-08-2010 04:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on 11-08-2010 06:14 PM
No, what am saying is;
any man that use sex as a sign of LOVE is a mistake
cos the more a lady sleep with a man she loose her value, dignity and respect,
so is never a basis 4 true relationship

Most people feel it's (sex) is a basis for true love and when it is absent in a relationship, that mean either of the parties is cheating the other. But I thinks it's not true.

Posted: at 12-08-2010 04:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oluwaseun123 at 12-08-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
nobody, knows how love can be express Grin
Posted: at 12-08-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 12-08-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oluwaseun123 on 12-08-2010 06:52 PM
nobody, knows how love can be express Grin

U sure?

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- XLady at 12-08-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
Says sex bonds relationship
Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- geodavis at 12-08-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
For Couples only...
Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 12-08-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: geodavis on 12-08-2010 09:30 PM
For Couples only...
Who tell u?

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezekemas at 13-08-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austxxx on 24-03-2010 12:53 PM
there's a difference between having sex and making love; the former is used when you visit a prostitute or meets a girl just for a one night stand, but the later is used when it is filled with emotions and done by two partners that are in love, then you can call that a sign of love.
  abi how una see am?

PASS MY MAN
Posted: at 13-08-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14