Checkout The 3 Things That are Faulty With The NYSC Certificate Shared By Senator Dino Melaye Online

Date: 28-03-2017 1:29 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 28-03-2017 01:29 PM (7 years ago)

Senator Dino Melaye has shared his National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) certificate on social media following a wave of controversy over his academic credentials.
Melaye, on Tuesday, March 28, shared the certificate on Twitter after being mocked for supposedly finishing NYSC in 1999 and graduating in 2000 when the reverse should be the case.
However, the senator’s NYSC certificate has raised questions due to some inconsistencies.
Here are three things wrong with Senator Melaye’s NYSC certificate:
1. The start date, July 9, 2000, and end date, July 8, 2001 both fall on Sundays. NYSC certificates are issued on weekdays.

2. Dino posted a picture saying he was part of the 99 set of NYSC but his certificate shows he completed the scheme in 2001. This means he spent two years instead of one.
3. Melaye’s certificate says he started NYSC in 2000, but his NYSC number is KD/ABU/99/113459 meaning he registered for the scheme in 1999.
The senator was, on Monday, March 27, cleared by the Senate ethics committee following allegations that he did not graduate from the Ahmadu Bello University (ABU), Zaria.
The Vice Chancellor of ABU, Ibrahim Garba also appeared before the committee to confirm that Melaye graduated from the Institution with a 3rd class.
The senator had also been accused of bribing the Head of the Geography Department to issue him a transcript. The allegations were made by online publication, Sahara Reporters which Melaye has filed a suit against.

Posted: at 28-03-2017 01:29 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 28-03-2017 01:40 PM (7 years ago)
Nigerians are more smarter than this so called leaders. I have said it, the more Dino talk to justify with fake evidence, the more he expose himself.

Dino should know very well that Nigerian are not as dumb as he is
Posted: at 28-03-2017 01:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 28-03-2017 02:08 PM (7 years ago)
The man is only fooling himself. I'm waiting for him to go and bribe the Harvard VC to come and defend him before his fellow thieves in the Senate.
Posted: at 28-03-2017 02:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 28-03-2017 02:09 PM (7 years ago)
DINO PLS DON'T MIND THEM NOW THE CASE IS IN COURT.
LET THEM BRING THEIR EVIDENCE IN COURT.
Posted: at 28-03-2017 02:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 28-03-2017 02:13 PM (7 years ago)
WE ARE TIRED OF MEDIA TRIAL, LET THEM COME WITH THEIR EVIDENCE TO COURT.
SINCE BUHARI ENTER POWER, MEDIA TRIAL IS THE ORDER OF THE DAY, SHAME TO THEM!
PRESENT YOUR EVIDENCE IN COURT, PERIOD
Posted: at 28-03-2017 02:13 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 28-03-2017 02:13 PM (7 years ago)
And the drama continues  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 28-03-2017 02:13 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 28-03-2017 02:41 PM (7 years ago)
What else do u guys want again??? abeg make una free dis man joor,,,
Posted: at 28-03-2017 02:41 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 28-03-2017 03:30 PM (7 years ago)
He should keep lying.
Posted: at 28-03-2017 03:30 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 28-03-2017 04:00 PM (7 years ago)
Dino melaye did not graduate from Abu Zaria,he is doing a poor job trying to cover his tracks,he bright a fake photocopy to decieve people
Posted: at 28-03-2017 04:00 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 28-03-2017 04:27 PM (7 years ago)
Make una free this man nigerians are hungry should be discussed instead Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 28-03-2017 04:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-03-2017 04:35 PM (7 years ago)
who is dino?
Posted: at 28-03-2017 04:35 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- schmit at 28-03-2017 05:42 PM (7 years ago)
Liar
Posted: at 28-03-2017 05:42 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 28-03-2017 05:58 PM (7 years ago)
I know something isn't right here
Posted: at 28-03-2017 05:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 28-03-2017 06:05 PM (7 years ago)
shai see lie i have to even go as far to check naija own made calendar after the rest country shows sunday because i was so confuse, the na the worst lie ever been told. issue certificate on sunday , naija with their foolish act
Posted: at 28-03-2017 06:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 28-03-2017 06:51 PM (7 years ago)
Something is definitely wrong somewhere
Posted: at 28-03-2017 06:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyenmeme at 28-03-2017 08:26 PM (7 years ago)
dino and buhari who is more educated?
Posted: at 28-03-2017 08:26 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Markeve at 28-03-2017 10:26 PM (7 years ago)
politics thugs .
Posted: at 28-03-2017 10:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 28-03-2017 11:24 PM (7 years ago)
I think Kanu is right. Nigeria is a banana republic.
MANY NIGERIAN CITIZEN ARE WORST THAN ANY POLITICIAN SINCE THE CREATION OF THE COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA.. WITH THE WAY SOME OF YOU REASON, YOUR FUTURE WILL BE DARK. I SORRY FOR YOU. CALLING BAD GOOD AND GOOD BAD, SHOWS MANY HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO.
You can be a Senator with a school cert. So there is no reason for any animal to forge certificate to enter senate house. Why will anyone make laws for which he himself is guilty of? PLEASE NIGERIANS CHANGE YOUR MIND SET SO YOU CAN PROSPER LIKE THOSE COUNTRIES YOU ARE RISKING YOUR LIFE TO GO TO.
Posted: at 28-03-2017 11:24 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jp-free at 29-03-2017 02:39 AM (7 years ago)
 STUPID? PRIMARY SIX HOLDER IS YOUR PRESIDENT, WHAT A BIG DEAL WITH SOME ONE WITH 3RD CLASS, EVEN A DROPPED OUT FROM UNIVERSITY? BRING HIM DOWN SYNDROME?     
Posted: at 29-03-2017 02:39 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- felicilin at 29-03-2017 09:31 AM (7 years ago)
even after everything, i hope they end this case to the satisfy minds of people
Posted: at 29-03-2017 09:31 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero