mscheww,.. if d girl get sense she would have left sum injury on him to make this case, if true which I doubt, but sha, valid. Reply
its difficult for 1 man to rape a girl without a weapon.d girl want to tell me,in the whole police station,there is only one man on duty,mayb d police man deceived her that he will grant her baill if she agree to have sex,which she did willingly,but the police later did not meet his part of the deal,and the girl want to punish him Reply
well, sha!! in every rumour there most be a fragment of throught, in this case even if the story was cooked or boiled so far they evidence to proof let them go ahead to court, I think is the best they can do, the gal parent should not take law into their own hand, they should allow justice to take it course. Reply
Evrytin is in Gods hands. Reply
The world is coming 2 an END Reply
am not buying this your story ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
This is wickendness, naija na waoooooooo Reply
The police is here to protect nd safe guard its citizenry. Thats supposed to be d job of police, 4 sure not Nigerian polIce. Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-03-2010 06:55 PM Quote A police Corporal, Adeola who was serving at the Alade Police Division, Somolu, Lagos has been remanded at Kirikiri Maximum Security prison for alleged rape. The policeman, who was yesterday arraigned before an Ikeja magistrate’s court, was accused of unlawfully having carnal knowledge of a 16 year-old girl (name withheld) at Somolu. He pleaded not guilty to the charge brought against him. However, the magistrate ruled that he should be remanded in prison custody until the next hearing. P.M.NEWS gathered that Corporal Adeola last Wednesday arrested three people, two men and the girl whom he locked up in the female cell. It was alleged that around 2. a.m on Thursday, the policeman, also called ‘Ade’, went into the cell and forcefully had sex with Bose who was locked alone in the female cell. The girl was said to have reported the incident to her family who immediately swung into action by arresting the randy policeman and he was subsequently charged to court. The victim, who is said to be the daughter of an Oodua Peoples’ Congress (OPC) chief in Somolu in Somolu narrated that she was shocked when the policeman sneaked into the female cell where she was the only occupant and raped her. The father of the girl has vowed to fight the case to its logical conclusion. nyc 1 Corporal Adeola.....yu will rot in Jail! THE NEW JAMES BOND.
i believe this story bcos our policemen claimed to be our friend but now they are our enemies, collecting bribe and molesting our future leaders of tommorrow. NA WA 4 THEM OOOOOOOOOO Reply
i guess the girl was not just on her pant in the cell ooooooooo Reply
Nigeria police is your friend, plls cooperate with them. lol Replysegxwal investigation.
abi Reply
I pass Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 26-03-2010 10:03 AM I pass me too You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Sounds too fake 2 post a proper comment!... Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-03-2010 06:55 PM Quote A police Corporal, Adeola who was serving at the Alade Police Division, Somolu, Lagos has been remanded at Kirikiri Maximum Security prison for alleged rape. The policeman, who was yesterday arraigned before an Ikeja magistrate’s court, was accused of unlawfully having carnal knowledge of a 16 year-old girl (name withheld) at Somolu. He pleaded not guilty to the charge brought against him. However, the magistrate ruled that he should be remanded in prison custody until the next hearing. P.M.NEWS gathered that Corporal Adeola last Wednesday arrested three people, two men and the girl whom he locked up in the female cell. It was alleged that around 2. a.m on Thursday, the policeman, also called ‘Ade’, went into the cell and forcefully had sex with Bose who was locked alone in the female cell. The girl was said to have reported the incident to her family who immediately swung into action by arresting the randy policeman and he was subsequently charged to court. The victim, who is said to be the daughter of an Oodua Peoples’ Congress (OPC) chief in Somolu in Somolu narrated that she was shocked when the policeman sneaked into the female cell where she was the only occupant and raped her. The father of the girl has vowed to fight the case to its logical conclusion.
He has been doing it before....so He should face the consequence of rap charges ...which is 21 years in prision Reply