Quote from: joyjumper on 29-03-2010 05:46 AM Quote from: ajanni on 24-03-2010 09:27 PM point of correction jojo8 , it should read ministers to sue vp or acting president , yes they have every right to do that . and whats so news about that , since he too is not and never can he be a full president . so why sacking them ? even from a lay man look of things its unreasonable to do that As far as Nigeria and the world is concerned, President Jonathan, acting or not acting, former VP, is still the President of Nigeria. Some fringe elements may choose not to recognize him, but he is constitutionally within his rights and position to fire whomever he wants and keep whom he wants in his cabinet. We may not like it, but it is his constitutional rights and we must respect and pray for him to use wisdom in his vision for the country Nigeria. God bless Nigeria. God bless our leaders. This is a nice speech
Make they exercise patient and wait till Yar'Adua come back to appoint them back now!Why worried Jonathan has selected those he can work with fair understanding. ReplyShebi they said Yar'Adua is recuperating and will be back on stage soon? ![]()
The position of minister na dia papa property wey dem dey fight 4.They should go and rest.Tell them to backoff. ReplyHe who leaves him home to set fire in the world comes back home for more matches
Abeg make i run Reply
Ajanni, u and ur so call useless minister should go and blaze in hell! All those rubbish are just ordnary backgrund noise. In fact, I think it´s time to bound big fool like Ajanni from this bord room because he is a waist to our Nation. Reply
Ajanni, u and ur so call useless ministers should blaze in hell. Background noise!!! But one thing is sure, I think it´s time to bound big fool Ajanni from this bordroom because the idiolt is a waist to our Nation. Reply
Quote from: tunjites on 29-03-2010 10:58 AM sue or no sue, goodluck or badluck. prayer cannot change nigeria, one thing that can change nigeria is WAR God forbid. blood thirsty demons and their desires. mcheeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Quote from: tunjites on 29-03-2010 11:04 AM If u like spend 1yr inside church or mosque praying 4 Nigeria, God no get ur time for Nigeria bt pray 4 urself & he will answer. You still have to pray for Nigeria. The people of Nineveh was saved from the message they received from Jonah.
Quote from: popo2009 on 29-03-2010 01:32 PM Quote from: joyjumper on 29-03-2010 05:46 AM Quote from: ajanni on 24-03-2010 09:27 PM point of correction jojo8 , it should read ministers to sue vp or acting president , yes they have every right to do that . and whats so news about that , since he too is not and never can he be a full president . so why sacking them ? even from a lay man look of things its unreasonable to do that As far as Nigeria and the world is concerned, President Jonathan, acting or not acting, former VP, is still the President of Nigeria. Some fringe elements may choose not to recognize him, but he is constitutionally within his rights and position to fire whomever he wants and keep whom he wants in his cabinet. We may not like it, but it is his constitutional rights and we must respect and pray for him to use wisdom in his vision for the country Nigeria. God bless Nigeria. God bless our leaders. This is a nice speech Thank you sweet heart. Remain blessed always.
Quote from: Vani on 29-03-2010 11:36 AM What are they sueing for,were they born wt dat seat?I beg they should spare me those rubbish,sueing or sacking makes no different in this country. They like to sue. We should make a rule that if they lose, they must also pay the legal bills for the nation.
Quote from: popo2009 on 29-03-2010 01:32 PM Quote from: joyjumper on 29-03-2010 05:46 AM Quote from: ajanni on 24-03-2010 09:27 PM point of correction jojo8 , it should read ministers to sue vp or acting president , yes they have every right to do that . and whats so news about that , since he too is not and never can he be a full president . so why sacking them ? even from a lay man look of things its unreasonable to do that As far as Nigeria and the world is concerned, President Jonathan, acting or not acting, former VP, is still the President of Nigeria. Some fringe elements may choose not to recognize him, but he is constitutionally within his rights and position to fire whomever he wants and keep whom he wants in his cabinet. We may not like it, but it is his constitutional rights and we must respect and pray for him to use wisdom in his vision for the country Nigeria. God bless Nigeria. God bless our leaders. This is a nice speech Such a nice thing to say.
Quote from: joyjumper on 29-03-2010 05:46 AM Quote from: ajanni on 24-03-2010 09:27 PM point of correction jojo8 , it should read ministers to sue vp or acting president , yes they have every right to do that . and whats so news about that , since he too is not and never can he be a full president . so why sacking them ? even from a lay man look of things its unreasonable to do that As far as Nigeria and the world is concerned, President Jonathan, acting or not acting, former VP, is still the President of Nigeria. Some fringe elements may choose not to recognize him, but he is constitutionally within his rights and position to fire whomever he wants and keep whom he wants in his cabinet. We may not like it, but it is his constitutional rights and we must respect and pray for him to use wisdom in his vision for the country Nigeria. God bless Nigeria. God bless our leaders.
The battle of Titanic !" Ayi dai mugani" Reply
EVERY RIGHT OR WRON DECISON TAKING BY ONE IN GOVERNMENT IS ALWAYS TAKING TO COURT. . . . . THE COURT IS NOW SO POPULAR THAT A LITTLE CHILD OF NOWADAYS KNOWS THE SPELLING AND UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING ON IN COURT. . . Reply
9ja is crazy is it today u people know Reply
*no comment* ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: ajanni on 29-03-2010 09:54 PM Quote from: joyjumper on 29-03-2010 05:46 AM Quote from: ajanni on 24-03-2010 09:27 PM point of correction jojo8 , it should read ministers to sue vp or acting president , yes they have every right to do that . and whats so news about that , since he too is not and never can he be a full president . so why sacking them ? even from a lay man look of things its unreasonable to do that As far as Nigeria and the world is concerned, President Jonathan, acting or not acting, former VP, is still the President of Nigeria. Some fringe elements may choose not to recognize him, but he is constitutionally within his rights and position to fire whomever he wants and keep whom he wants in his cabinet. We may not like it, but it is his constitutional rights and we must respect and pray for him to use wisdom in his vision for the country Nigeria. God bless Nigeria. God bless our leaders. ![]() ![]() ![]()
bad ministers Reply
Prayer is not the best way out. the leaders are even happy in hearing all this rubbish of so call prayers .Nigeria should copy from China on how they are handling those found guilty of corruption.This type of action is the only way to send a message to those in these circle. Reply