Why Ahmed Musa Divorced His Wife – Family Source

Date: 15-04-2017 7:59 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 15-04-2017 07:59 PM (7 years ago)

More revelations have emerged on why Super Eagles player, Ahmed Musa, divorced his wife Jamila.

The Leicester City forward ended his marriage during the week, after he was arrested for allegedly beating his wife in their home in England.

Family sources told New Telegraph that the former CSKA Moscow forward and his estranged wife, Jamila, mutually parted ways following irreconcilable differences.

The source said the decision was reached by the two parties after efforts to reconcile them failed.

The source added that the player’s decision to marry a second wife was permitted by Islam but was vehemently rejected by Jamila.

“Ahmed loves his wife and would have loved to keep the union especially for the sake of their two children.

“He did everything to make Jamila see reason with him but the woman rejected all overtures.

“Several family members mediated in the crisis but the two parties were not ready to shift positions.

“They constantly had altercations and it was affecting them.

“A lot of things have been said about Ahmed on this matter which is not correct, he is a gentleman and this issue is constantly affecting him even his career.

“The wife insisted she could not cope with another woman but Musa was adamant about going ahead with it.

“He is a devout Muslim and a responsible husband and instead of keeping mistresses he chose to legally marry a new wife as permitted by his religion.

“His own family members and even his mother endorsed his plans and there is no going back.

“Ahmed’s mother was in the UK a couple of times to speak with Jamila to accept his son’s decision but she declined.”

Regarding his arrest by the UK police, the source confirmed that Musa had altercations with his wife but never beat her.

The source said the last heated argument was after Jamila queried Musa for posting the picture of the new lady on his Instagram page and called her ‘my queen’.

Posted: at 15-04-2017 07:59 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 15-04-2017 08:14 PM (7 years ago)
Yeye boy cus of new wife
Posted: at 15-04-2017 08:14 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 15-04-2017 08:25 PM (7 years ago)
He is only thinking with his anus
Posted: at 15-04-2017 08:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 15-04-2017 08:45 PM (7 years ago)
AHMED MUSA, YOU HAVE LEAVE IN WESTERN WORLD FOR OVER 7/8 YEARS. WHAT DID YOU LEARN ABOUT FAMILY LIFE, NOTHING. CREATING PROBLEM FOR YOURSELF.
Posted: at 15-04-2017 08:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 15-04-2017 08:49 PM (7 years ago)
this islam eeh,too many evil things inside tghat religion,one woman no go do u,the woman for go marry a second husband join musa naa,abi islam no permit am
Posted: at 15-04-2017 08:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 15-04-2017 08:52 PM (7 years ago)
Was that ur agreement when u marry her, did u tell her that after some years u will take a second wife? Some men are just funny
Posted: at 15-04-2017 08:52 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manfred1 at 15-04-2017 08:57 PM (7 years ago)
IF A Muslim DID NOT marry one wife he can,t live
musa said he is 22 yrs and looking for second wife,
is it a must u will marry more than one wife because of muslim law...4 wife.
a footballer for that matter
u live in london and want another woman
football is btw  18 yrs to 30 yrs u are finish
Posted: at 15-04-2017 08:57 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 15-04-2017 09:21 PM (7 years ago)
u throw away old wife for new one .... regrets knocking at ur door Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-04-2017 09:21 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 15-04-2017 09:45 PM (7 years ago)
I DEY WITH YOU MUSA!!  THE WIFE NA THIEF!! ONLY HER WON DEY CHOP ALL THAT MONEY. GREEDY COW
Posted: at 15-04-2017 09:45 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- idontno at 16-04-2017 01:44 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: schmit on 15-04-2017 08:14 PM
Yeye boy cus of new wife

You are very Stupid
Posted: at 16-04-2017 01:44 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 16-04-2017 01:49 AM (7 years ago)
So ,,, Musa u come look! look!! u no see woman marry na Calabar girl u say u like???  Walahi Musa, wa fe ku ni alee yi!!!
Posted: at 16-04-2017 01:49 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 16-04-2017 08:30 AM (7 years ago)
no woman will accept this nonsense plan of his marrying second wife this is absolutely nonsensical.
Posted: at 16-04-2017 08:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 16-04-2017 08:36 AM (7 years ago)
the second girl should be ready ooh bcos the same measure he used for the first wife will be used on her too.
Posted: at 16-04-2017 08:36 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 16-04-2017 03:18 PM (7 years ago)
Just look, they will surely end like Janet Jackson and wissam.cus both of them are from different religion and believe.that calabar dog, I mean girl will not last with musa.
Posted: at 16-04-2017 03:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 16-04-2017 03:57 PM (7 years ago)
Awusa na aboki anywhere anytime.

Posted: at 16-04-2017 03:57 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 17-04-2017 08:03 AM (7 years ago)
Ok na

Posted: at 17-04-2017 08:03 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Chericoco at 17-04-2017 04:46 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 15-04-2017 09:45 PM
I DEY WITH YOU MUSA!!  THE WIFE NA THIEF!! ONLY HER WON DEY CHOP ALL THAT MONEY. Primitive mentality . You don smoke dry shit.
Posted: at 17-04-2017 04:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac