"Beautiful Ladies Aren’t Romantic In Bed, That’s Why Men Cheat On Them With Ugly Ones" - Rev. George

Date: 25-04-2017 2:25 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 25-04-2017 02:25 PM (7 years ago)

Popular Ghanaian counselor who is known for his rather outrageous ideas about dating, wedding and s*x, has made yet another inflammatory comment about women.
While speaking in an exclusive interview with Kasapa FM, the self-acclaimed Ghanaian relationship and marriage counsellor, Reverend George Lutterodt, hit hard on pretty girls, adding that good-looking ladies are not erotic in bed.

“Any man who marries a beautiful woman suffers in bed. Mostly women who are beautiful aren’t romantic in bed, that is why any man who cheats on his wife, do so with ugly women,” Lutterodt said.
When asked by the host if his wife is also romantic in bed, Lutterodt said, “Call her yourself and ask. Perhaps no man can praise himself after every s*xual bouts, it is the lady who can tell how a man performs in bed."

Posted: at 25-04-2017 02:25 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 25-04-2017 02:31 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 25-04-2017 02:31 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- osarobo62 at 25-04-2017 02:34 PM (7 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin   una wey say Stephanie no fine,....i think una hear now.
Posted: at 25-04-2017 02:34 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 25-04-2017 02:49 PM (7 years ago)
lOBATAN,,,,,,U DON SCATTER MATTER,,,
Posted: at 25-04-2017 02:49 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- eric2000 at 25-04-2017 03:03 PM (7 years ago)
200%  correct..........The thing is that women who are too beautiful or have been over complimented on her looks are horrible in bed and are full of themselves. They don't put any effort towards the other things that makes a good woman. They are horrible in  bed and cant cook for shit because they have been over pampered with eatery food...The women that  are not good looking usually put in a lot of effort in bed and in the kitchen...
Posted: at 25-04-2017 03:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- euwilliams at 25-04-2017 03:14 PM (7 years ago)
You lied Pastor Doom, a cheater is always a cheater. I am a very beautiful woman and very good in all corner in bed since a get married
Posted: at 25-04-2017 03:14 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 25-04-2017 03:21 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: euwilliams on 25-04-2017 03:14 PM
You lied Pastor Doom, a cheater is always a cheater. I am a very beautiful woman and very good in all corner in bed since a get married
do you husband cheats on you?
Posted: at 25-04-2017 03:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- euwilliams at 25-04-2017 03:25 PM (7 years ago)
My don't cheat on me.
Posted: at 25-04-2017 03:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 25-04-2017 03:35 PM (7 years ago)
I am not that beautiful but I am so romantic, my husband is so handsome,people wonder why my husband choose me over other girls.not that i am ugly but I be blacky number one.(so so dark ) skin.
Posted: at 25-04-2017 03:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 25-04-2017 04:09 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes ::)Ewu
Posted: at 25-04-2017 04:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 25-04-2017 04:51 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: euwilliams on 25-04-2017 03:14 PM
We need a testimony from your husband
Posted: at 25-04-2017 04:51 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 25-04-2017 04:55 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on 25-04-2017 03:35 PM
I am not that beautiful but I am so romantic, my husband is so handsome,people wonder why my husband choose me over other girls.not that i am ugly but I be blacky number one.(so so dark ) skin.
no matter how u are, we still luv you. we care more  about the inside.
Posted: at 25-04-2017 04:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 25-04-2017 05:50 PM (7 years ago)
Pls shut up
Posted: at 25-04-2017 05:50 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 25-04-2017 06:25 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on 25-04-2017 03:03 PM
200%  correct..........The thing is that women who are too beautiful or have been over complimented on her looks are horrible in bed and are full of themselves. They don't put any effort towards the other things that makes a good woman. They are horrible in  bed and cant cook for shit because they have been over pampered with eatery food...The women that  are not good looking usually put in a lot of effort in bed and in the kitchen...
you got this right my friend. you know the reason is, the beautiful ladies think their beauty is enough to make up for their inadequacies hence they do little or nothing to satisfy their husband forgetting that beauty doesn't and cannot equal segxwal satisfaction.
Posted: at 25-04-2017 06:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 25-04-2017 08:50 PM (7 years ago)
pastor abi na wetin me ur name abeg park well dont generalise ur believe, it cant be proven Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 25-04-2017 08:50 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 25-04-2017 08:57 PM (7 years ago)
Another yuppie pastor  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-04-2017 08:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero