There goes the leader of the Igbo tribe in Nigeria alas the Igbo king and Queen of BIAFRA
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 7-05-2017 09:06 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
chukkychukky at 7-05-2017 09:18 AM (8 years ago) (m)
great
Joramentity aka chukkychukky
Posted: at 7-05-2017 09:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Smh... Na wa oh! Na so fed govt take shut this one mouth, so na selfies this Biafran leader go dey give him people now???
his case is still in court and he came on condition, when he wins d case,d struggle continues,if he starts to talk now,people like u will complain that he is disturbing Nigeria, now he is pursuing it legally,people like are still complaining... Tufiakwa
Posted: at 7-05-2017 04:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
his case is still in court and he came on condition, when he wins d case,d struggle continues,if he starts to talk now,people like u will complain that he is disturbing Nigeria, now he is pursuing it legally,people like are still complaining... Tufiakwa
People hate you when they perceive you're different, and probably, better than them. What do you expect?
Like the Americans say, "haters gon' hate real playaz"....
Posted: at 7-05-2017 06:15 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
BournIdentity at 8-05-2017 01:02 AM (8 years ago) (m)
@Jeonleon,,.., wen u get brain damage hw u wan take get sense? Freedom fighter ur papa nyash.., poster dey una morons hype d imbecile as d leader of Igbo.., according to wetin most of una dey yarn.., if na mi,,, na d leader of baboons I for put dere bcos wetin una elders don see,,, all Igbo Governors follow sef no gree shout biafra BT one small rat wey don grow grey hair for nyash over 9t don blindfold una eyes..., una be working corpses
Posted: at 8-05-2017 01:02 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero