Weird MC, Obesere and Bob appear tough but it gets to a situation where guile counts.I'd rather place my bet on either Emeka Ike or Funke Akindele!
na lie Reply
kai! aunty Sola Idowu in da House.......... e si ma riran wo, e si ma fara pepa ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
funke akindele i dey 4 u Reply
heyy!!!! Daaaaaddy Showkeyyy,na waa ohh!!!!!!!!! Reply
Dad showkey or Bob manuel is going to be the winner Reply
wao.............dis one na bomb ooo chioma i wish u all the best Reply
WOW...2 HARD 2 CHOOSE))))))))) Reply
I know weird mc, funke n chioma no go carry last. Abeg watz wit muma gee's attitude? Reply
I wish the best of luck to the men, because i hope they have the potentials more than the ladies. Reply
I believe "OMORAPALA" will surely Overthrow as the name implies. ReplyGo out there and make us proud man!!!
You guys are all my guyz,but one person will emerge as winner which is bob emmanuel Reply
My main pple are their, the likes of Funke Akindele,Weird MC and Abass obesere...................Any I wish them all sccesss Reply
only one person wil be d winner, i wish all of the good luck. i will also tell them to put more efort all of them can be the final no body is a failure so they can all win. let all reajust our seat and watch out 4 d lucky winner. Reply
muma gee/ the altimate woman! Reply
okay, i go try watch am Reply
i only av jos one thing to say !!!! dis guyz are really !!!! abeg wicklow don catch mi for brain joooo ..., i no fit tink Reply
Quote from: megafather1 on 27-03-2010 04:37 PM Quote from: derbi on 27-03-2010 04:29 PM Quote from: megafather1 on 26-03-2010 10:08 PM which one is dis?it will be soooo horrible, i bet u.....so they are now feeling like celebrities,nawa yes they feel like celibrities becouse they are, and non is from the north or fulani ![]() ![]() ![]() who is this son of a bastard that is talking, i hav said it, i dont talk to low class poor fools like u, i dont take this ppl as celebritis, bcos i am above them,i am a captain,so i dont giv a phyuk, but let me ask u, what daphyuk has ur father achieved in this world? u are the one in 9ja, i dont even know them, so sit on ur smelling ass and keep on watching dem, thats how u will live the whole of ur retarded life in 9ja watching NTA. Ur presence disgust me, u are so irritating, stupid 9ja shit packer, goat, fool, A*#S,condemned bastard, i dont communicate withh lil assaes like u,bcos its a disgrsce to my personality,me megafather i am a son of a watchman. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: megafather1 on 27-03-2010 06:07 PM Quote from: derbi on 27-03-2010 04:29 PM Quote from: megafather1 on 26-03-2010 10:08 PM which one is dis?it will be soooo horrible, i bet u.....so they are now feeling like celebrities,nawa yes they feel like celibrities becouse they are, and non is from the north or fulani ![]() ![]() ![]() This goat house boy cannot even speak english,when pple of high caliber like me are talking, u keep ur filthy mouth shut, if u are lookinge 4 job, go and start cleaning dog shit on the street, bcos ur life is not worth more than dat, eyya , poverty will kill this shit packer ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()