Mgbechi Enyinnaya, the recently sacked nanny of Tonto Dikeh's son, King, has made shocking revelations in an interview with us. It can be recalled that the actress alleged that her marriage was filled with domestic violence and that her estranged hubby, Dr Churchill beat her and slept with his personal assistant. Her nanny has denied the allegations against Dr Churchill being a woman beater, insinuating Tonto Dikeh was the only one who laid a finger on her husband, alleging that she even told her to lie that Churchill beat her..
'Tonto dey vex because she tell me say make I go lie against her husband, make I go tell the world or record my voice say 'your husband dey beat you',
although she know say I never see say her husband beat her. Watch Full Video below
It pays to hear both sides of the story well and try to get facts right, b4 we make conclusions. this is one mistake we do on Naija pals. I sure some of us now would start having a rethink to the twists in this matter after Having used our foul mouths to abuse and help slander the innocent. Just because we like the complainant better doesn't mean they are true by there claims.
Posted: at 17-05-2017 10:26 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
concentrate at 17-05-2017 10:49 AM (7 years ago) (m)
If this Nanny is claiming that Churchill is the victim how come Tonto is the one with scars on her body? This people should let this woman be. She has a son to raise. Let them allow her concentrate on raising her son well.
Posted: at 17-05-2017 10:49 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
nametalkam at 17-05-2017 05:03 PM (7 years ago) (m)
hahahahahha, this is season movie!!!! Mama is back with a revenge, the woman was rambling so passionately, you can fool some people sometimes, but you cant fool all the people all the time
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 17-05-2017 05:03 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero