What really matters is understanding and behavor. if u luv each other no go ahead with the relationship, it doesn’t matter if am 5 6 7 years older than him, i repect once the luv is there nothing is wrong. the things is get married to some one that will make u happy. Reply
I will marry my age mate and even though am older, i will him again and again. Reply
what matter most luv, undrestanding and God inter fearance inbetween the couples Reply![]()
abi oo ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Nor mind him ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Dating my age mate was like hell inspite of all d luv,marrying one would just b signing a death warrant. I'm talking frm xperience pals Reply
NO,I CAN'T DO SUCH TIN4 ANY REASON Reply
What matter is TRUE LOVE Reply
For me as a woman,i cannot marry my agemate,after giving birth to two or three kids,u wl look like ur husband's grandmother.And u know how guys behave,they wl be ashamed to go out wt u and dat makes the man to start looking outside. Reply
Some Of Your Age mate might not fit in the game she or he might not energy fit down there lol Reply
Time shall tell Reply
why not? Reply
call my mate first you go see wether i no go marry her with two of her elder sister joined together Reply
it's okay by me, but our society frowns at it. Reply
there are issues to b trashd out than fumin over age; so age is nothin when it coms to marriage. Reply
You can now see how pple view this topic differently, ReplyI think LOVE and UNDERSTANDING should be the key in marriage, Who's older or younger should not come to play.these days most pple marry bcos of material acquisition or both sides not really the love 4 each other.The bottom line pple love you 4 what you have, You rarely find pple who really love you 4 who are but you constantly find pple who love you 4 WHAT YOU HAVE.
Age is juss a number, marrying ur age mate doesn't have anything to do with a happy family. So long u both r happy together, there is nuffin age can do... Reply
Sure yes. No big deal as long as love exist between them. Sure. Reply
WHY NOT IF NOT, BUT FIRST THING FIRST, LOVE & CHARACTER Reply