A Calabar based gay rights actvist Anderson Ubetowan, has taken to Facebook to write about the shocking thing that will make him fulfilled.
Here’s what Anderson wrote;

![]() A Calabar based gay rights actvist Anderson Ubetowan, has taken to Facebook to write about the shocking thing that will make him fulfilled. Here’s what Anderson wrote; ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am Victor, I write reportage on sport news and latest metro happenings in Nigeria.
u av fully posses by demons, God will deliver u.. Reply![]()
Mumuyaro,,,, Reply
Is your soul I pity not your deceiving flesh at death the energy in you that is presently deceiving you to say such rubbish would begone and only your helpless soul would be left at the mercies of the creator. I Reply
This idiot deserve to be beheaded Reply
u dey watch ur life dey dance skelewu go inside gutter... why is our society condoning homosegxwals it should be frowned at with same passion as robbery, gush!!! this is so annoying Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Why our government is not doing anything about act, is because most of our leaders in the government are LGBT Reply
Father forgive him for he knows not what he is saying nor doing. Reply
thunder wey go fire ur mouth they come from cotonou ReplyI am Victor, I write reportage on sport news and latest metro happenings in Nigeria.
the latest fool in nigeria. see as him be like the devil him self. Reply
It will soon be late for you if you shun repentance. You can go scot free for insulting man but your punishment will be too small for ten thousand people put together in the pit of hell for insulting God. You wnat to score cheap popularity via socail network!!! That will not be compared to the cylone of punishment that will engulf your mserable life. Reply
Have you finish sucking and drinking your really biological fathers own devil have taken over you Reply
Quote from: yebo15 on 30-05-2017 05:17 AM Is your soul I pity not your deceiving flesh at death the energy in you that is presently deceiving you to say such rubbish would begone and only your helpless soul would be left at the mercies of the creator. I Your grammar is terrible
May same God punish you for using his name in vain Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Gays, no respect , Wetin I go talk, pastors sef dey phyuk girls still dey preach, followers still dey support am,do mr calabar gay, get small fear. Reply
Wasted generation Reply
na ds kind person Shekau suppose to the kidnap, how can u joke with God the Almighty like that Reply
All these Naija gay right thingz, i dey feel Naija parol thingz in all o, making money thru d gay thingz and running ur coded parol with ur bea.... Reply