How Do You Live In This Kind Of House? - Davido Mocks Popular Promoter, Paul Okoye

Date: 31-05-2017 1:27 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 31-05-2017 01:27 PM (6 years ago)

Davido has mocked the hell out of Paul Okoye of Upfront Bookings. In a hilarious video posted on his Instagram, Paul Okoye brings Davido to his Victoria Island home, an old apartment building in front of which exotic car cars of all types are parked, and this left Davido surprised.
“How do you live here but drive this shit,” the stunned singer asked Okoye. “How do you live here but drive all this?”

In his defence, the top promoter who is the mind behind the famous One Africa Music Fest, said he is upgrading.
“It is well @davidoofficial because I have light and Water 24Hours and it’s central in Victoria Island,” Paul Okoye wrote on Instagram, adding, “I’m a landlord. Paid in full. In few weeks I will surprise U.”

Between Davido and Paul O

A post shared by *STAY GLUED* (@chinnysblog) on

While Davido, who is making finishing touches on his palatial Lagos mansion, refuses the excuses Africa’s top promoter is giving, other stars like Lami Philips completely understands why Okoye chooses to live in the old apartment building.
“Na wisdom and peace of mind,” Lami Phillips said.
Watch the hilarious clip:

Posted: at 31-05-2017 01:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 31-05-2017 01:33 PM (6 years ago)
small pikin
Posted: at 31-05-2017 01:33 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bebold at 31-05-2017 01:33 PM (6 years ago)
It's because they only care about what people see instead of living a good life
Posted: at 31-05-2017 01:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Spatacuss at 31-05-2017 01:58 PM (6 years ago)
ONLY FROM YORUBA YOUTHS

THEY CARE SO MUCH ABOUT WHAT PEOPLE WILL SAY THAT IS WHY THEY SPEND MONEY ANY HOW WITHOUT GOOD SAVINGS OR VALUABLE PROPERTY

IF THEY GO BROKE THEM GO CARRY LAPTOP UP AND DOWN TILL MAGA PAY
Posted: at 31-05-2017 01:58 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricklong at 31-05-2017 02:14 PM (6 years ago)
What am my hearing i thought paul okoye has a big house why are they show us this crap home  every body be satify in what you have dont believe what people say My bank aler na kpan
Posted: at 31-05-2017 02:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 31-05-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago)
Stupid boi,,,,,
Posted: at 31-05-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- softhils at 31-05-2017 03:35 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pricklong on 31-05-2017 02:14 PM
What am my hearing i thought paul okoye has a big house why are they show us this crap home  every body be satify in what you have dont believe what people say My bank aler na kpan
Bro, this is not Paul Okoye of P square, it's another Paul Okoye.
Posted: at 31-05-2017 03:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 31-05-2017 04:13 PM (6 years ago)
I just dey observe
Posted: at 31-05-2017 04:13 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 31-05-2017 07:19 PM (6 years ago)
hear his weed cracked voice sef... mtcheewww

Posted: at 31-05-2017 07:19 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 31-05-2017 07:45 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmmm
Posted: at 31-05-2017 07:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero