Wow! This world is coming to an end, these girls are getting bolder by the day, this girl came out with full boldness describing the qualities she wants in her husband and the qualities she has listed are very interesting to say but the least, peep her video below:
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 20-06-2017 09:49 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
oldsailor at 20-06-2017 10:01 PM (7 years ago) (m)
call me 08065081865
Posted: at 20-06-2017 10:01 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
pricklong at 20-06-2017 10:12 PM (7 years ago) (m)
This is the first Nigeria mad girl of 2017 rush her to Uselu Hospital in Edo state Benin city for cure. this can girl cannot shage 5minute before complaining
Posted: at 20-06-2017 10:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
nametalkam at 21-06-2017 12:39 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Haso112 on 20-06-2017 10:17 PM
@nametalkam.... YES I know someone who must be interested...... Na him need this kind babe...
Really? You know somebody wey don sell their destiny for pumpum
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 21-06-2017 12:39 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
So what is hot about this local mgboeke? Maybe hot around her waist because she could not even iron her her clothes before making a video. I hope somebody finds her a bulldog to imbibe her wash and wear hp.
Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:42 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac