O worshippers of the Messiah (Page 2)

Date: 04-09-2008 11:06 am (15 years ago) | Author: Slim Dizzle
1 [2] 3 4
- 9jakrazy at 11-10-2008 07:33 PM (15 years ago)
Where is keji really coming from? Is he for or against the ideas of 'Dizzle? Just because you believe one thing does not mean the other man is wrong or stupid. No man is really a "dumb ass"
Posted: at 11-10-2008 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mynameiskeji at 11-10-2008 08:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: 9jakrazy on 11-10-2008 07:33 PM
Where is keji really coming from? Is he for or against the ideas of 'Dizzle? Just because you believe one thing does not mean the other man is wrong or stupid. No man is really a "dumb ass"

Excuse me?... do u mind reading b4 making "ur comments"..I aint referring to anyone as "dumb ass" or "stupid"..Slimdizzle n I were sharing "opinions" and we reached a conclusion that respects our individual beliefs...u cannt understand my "opinion" coz i didnt send it to u...

Peace.
Posted: at 11-10-2008 08:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ajepakoromance at 15-10-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
i de laugh laugh, my stomach de peni peni me,naa wwaaa naija,
 the last time i read in da news that prince chales is now the head of anglican church, i go die ooh i need water before i borst,  if jesus na son of God ,and that makes him God too, wetin i be then son of devil and that makes me too devil ,wait a minute no be God we create jesus create me too, infact wen he create me he said all the angel most bow down for me, religion and hypocratism na brother and sister.
Posted: at 15-10-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mynameiskeji at 15-10-2008 10:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajepakoromance on 15-10-2008 04:22 PM
i de laugh laugh, my stomach de peni peni me,naa wwaaa naija,
 the last time i read in da news that prince chales is now the head of anglican church, i go die ooh i need water before i borst,  if jesus na son of God ,and that makes him God too, wetin i be then son of devil and that makes me too devil ,wait a minute no be God we create jesus create me too, infact wen he create me he said all the angel most bow down for me, religion and hypocratism na brother and sister.
phewwwwww!! I rest my case..May God save our souls.
Posted: at 15-10-2008 10:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 16-10-2008 12:37 AM (15 years ago)
Passing By
Posted: at 16-10-2008 12:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- frenzeecool_08 at 21-10-2008 10:47 AM (15 years ago)
Guys welldone keep it up, lets continue to adopt peaceful and logical reasoning to this issue, as this does not cause for a fight. Pls lets refrain from abusive words or comments, lets just share our opinions. shikina,  but nevertheless i think i agree totally with the views and opinions of slimdizzle
Posted: at 21-10-2008 10:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hiddenpearl at 23-10-2008 01:56 AM (15 years ago)
Never argue about religion!
It's useless. God fights His own battles, and He is real to those who believe in Him. If your life is fine and dandy and completely perfect without God, and you are sure that there is no life after death; if you know that you know, that Christ didn't in fact die to save you, then by all means go on without Him. Only God can convince anyone in their hearts about His presence.
I do have His presence with me, and while I may not be perfect, it helps to know that I have His grace and mercy available to me. I am so happy that Christ died for our sins. He certainly could have saved Himself on the cross (like the topic starter suggested), but the fact that He didn't is proof enough of His love for each and everyone of us. Jesus died knowing that centuries later, some of us would throw that love in His face and reject it. 
I don't know how other people do it, but I can't live without God, and I have complete faith in Him.
Posted: at 23-10-2008 01:56 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Godsson at 24-10-2008 07:46 PM (15 years ago)
OH!My people suffer for lack of WISDOM.Ur questions,with all due respect,are products of stark ignorance in spiritual things.Now,let's get to the basics.

The Jesus that lived for 33 years & the one that rose from the dead are two different people.(I know U wont understand this)It was part of a divine plan that "The Son of Man"would come and die for the sake of mankind.As far back as in the Book of Isaiah,it was prophesied that "he would be bruised for our sake & by His stripes,we are healed.
King David,in the Psalms talked about him,when he said,the Lord God would not let His body to be eaten by insects and other things of the grave.

Now for ur question about if their was a vacuum when He died,read 1John 5:7.It would tell U that there are three that bears witness in the Heaven,the Father,the Word & the Holy spirit.And if U dont understand what that verse meant by the WORD,go to John 1:1-10.There U'll see that "in the beginning was the WORD,& and the Word was with God,& the word was God.And the Word took flesh to dwell amongst men"

God is a spirit & those who wants to know him must do so in spirit.Do not be deceived by the philosophies of mere mortals.Luckily,I am a Philosopher.Thus,I can draw the line between philosophy of men and the Knowledge of God,which is the supreme vision of existence.

MAN KNOW THY SELF.   
Posted: at 24-10-2008 07:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- 9jakrazy at 28-10-2008 07:04 PM (15 years ago)
Thank you, Godsson!
Posted: at 28-10-2008 07:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- tchuks at 6-12-2008 02:06 AM (15 years ago)
my guy u should grab a copy of the bible. its everywhere. im sure ud b cured of ur ignorance. good luck
Posted: at 6-12-2008 02:06 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mimizamfee at 6-12-2008 05:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SLImDIzzLE on  5-10-2008 09:50 AM
As much as I wouldn't want to dwell on this issue anymore,i find appalling, ur view that Islam is not RISING in the West.When you say Media, Is it al jazeerah or CNN? Is it al arabiyyah or BBC? i Know  vividly these are non Muslim media houses with strong anti Muslim beliefs.So how then are they going  to lie for Islam?Remember Channel 4 and its undercover mosque!!!

It's all about these questions i couldn't answer,and ALL those i asked couldn't either that has made me what i am today.

pls what r u today??? ::)mind u...aljazeerah and arabiyyah r Islamic focused media houses....u havent been to an Islamic country from what i understand.

DO WE NED TO FIGHT FOR GOD??...HE IS D OMINI PRESENCE....WHY IS LEAVING ISLAM PUNISHABLE BY DEATH.....Huh??IF U CAN ANSWER THIS QUESTION, ONLY THEN WILL I START REASONING UR WAY
Posted: at 6-12-2008 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bigbaby at 6-12-2008 06:17 PM (15 years ago)
 listen yh if u cant afford a bible, send me ur post code and i will send u a bible it has all the answer to ur question.
and listen yh i pray that god for give ur ignorance
Posted: at 6-12-2008 06:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aduramidayo at 8-12-2008 07:51 AM (15 years ago)
CHILDREN OF GOD.U know it is not good to ague with the other religion cos it is of us to blame them but we need to pray 4 the salvation of there soul and pray 4 God to reveal him self to them.all they need is the touch of God . pick there names and pray that God should ave mercy on them.pls every one dont leave any comment on this again.WE CANT FIGHT 4 GOD COS MY KING WAS BORN HE DIED AND HE ROSE AGAIN AND HE HIS COMING BACK AGAIN  HALELUYAH Smiley Cheesy Wink JOY TO THE WORLD
Posted: at 8-12-2008 07:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Babynelo at 8-12-2008 11:54 PM (15 years ago)
I hav no comment on this.our God jelous God-ooo.
Posted: at 8-12-2008 11:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- democrazy at 10-12-2008 12:10 AM (15 years ago)
if you do not rgue wth ur differences in other to iron it out. How can you all say there is only one God.
Posted: at 10-12-2008 12:10 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 10-12-2008 12:16 AM (15 years ago)
For me..............God never died. If my life can not be destroyed by anyone, human or beast. then how can you admit God was killed.

Shame on you.

Even in revelations he did tell you. Only od's servant can be killedand it was not any of his prophets. All "Jesus", Elijah, moses, etc, are all alive. In ur corrupted scripts it is even laid out "jesus" saw Eijah and moses. Why dont you tell me how elijah died. Talk less "Jesus".

In truth i will agree with you that he is the only king that will, can, rule the earth. make urselves worthy. the time is soon. BIG question is, If you do not know the real jesus, who will be your king. how will you tell the differenc when the anti-christ is king?
Posted: at 10-12-2008 12:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Helives4ever at 29-12-2008 09:29 PM (15 years ago)
Obviously, you're not a Christian, so you're incapable of understanding the Mysteries that are hidden Christ Jesus. In other words, your eyes are blinded from the truth. Unless God unveils your eyes, and shines the truth of His revelation in your heart, you are without hope.
Due to your ignorance of the Word, you came to presume that mere men killed the King of Glory. Correction: men didn't do such a thing, according to Isaiah; but they were the instruments used by God to complete His purpose, and good pleasures. You may ask, God killed His own Son? According to Isaiah 53:10, yes, He did. For what purpose you may ask. And I will answer you, it is to satisfy His wrath. Man sinned, thus someone had to die. But since men are corrupt in of themselves and incapable of saving themselves, the perfect Son of God came and took that wrath upon Himself, so that those who believe in Him will be justify through His blood. He lived, He died, He rose from the dead, and ascended into heaven. He is coming back again to Judge men. Yes, that includes you. In the end of your life, there is only one Man you must answer to--His name is Jesus. How I pray that you may come to know Him now that you have time.
Oh, that your eyes will be opened to see!

All your questions can be answered, but I haven't the time right now. If you wish to contact me for further discussion about it, please do so. What I tell you is the TRUTH. Accept it if you may, or you can deny it. It still remains the truth.
Posted: at 29-12-2008 09:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- musti at 30-12-2008 03:09 AM (15 years ago)
paul lies to you all infact bibles are now contradicted, how would you know the truth when you are not searching. if you depend on what the bible says what did you think of the quran may be the christian believes that jesus was only belong tp them ask muslims they will answer you that is our prophet not son of god.......please drop the bible word use your common sense about what will called the "GOD" do you think he was just like us infact sometimes you qoated bible as if you are blind. just leave the time foryourself and search for the truth.
Posted: at 30-12-2008 03:09 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gentlesly at 21-02-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago)
yo slim big up to u .u have just asked questions that cant beanswered by even the pope .christians are a group intellectuals with no common sense to figure out simple things.i implore evry xtian to search the bible and prove the following doctrines.the trinity,the honouring of mary,THE CRUCIFICATION OF CHRIST BECAUSE UI BELIVE HE DID NOT DIE ON THE CROSS SINCE BLOOD STILL GUSHED OUT WHEN HE WAS STABBED BY THE SOLDIER ON HIS SIDE .IF HE WAS NOT DEAD AT THAT TIME THERE WAS NO REASON 4 HIM TO RESSURECT.NONE OF THE FOUR GOSPELS CATEGORICALLY PRONOUNCED HIM DEAD RATHER STATEMENT THAT COULD MEAN COMATIZED WAS UESD.ONCE AGAIN BIG UP TO U SLIM
Posted: at 21-02-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Recoverd at 17-03-2009 03:53 AM (15 years ago)
Pls, let GOD fight 4hmself. IF U BELIEVE IN HM FOLO HM... If u dont then dont folo, AS 4 ME N MY HOUSE, WE WIL PRAISE THE LORD. JUDGEMDNT DAY WE SHALL SEE.
Posted: at 17-03-2009 03:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

10. HARDWORK PAYS; Lady Opens Own Shop After Years Of Hawking Chin Chin, Egg Rolls, Puff Puff

11. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

12. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

13. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

14. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

15. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

16. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

17. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

18. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

19. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office